Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Miss_witty09

35 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
down2earth

In her own words

I am an energetic girl who loves to laugh. I love the outdoors and being active which could include; biking, yoga, soccer, rock climbing, hiking, and kayaking. I enjoying learning new things (master of none) may it be active for my body or mind! I also like to chill out and watch a movie (not a horror film) and have a beer. Yes I like wine. . . . But given the option, I would choose a beer 90% of the time. I enjoy local events - anything from farmers markets to concerts to street fairs. I like to get dressed up and look nice, but I also am just as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. One of my favorite things to do is to wake up on a weekend morning and get in my car and just head out of town for the day. Maybe explore a new town or revisit one of my favorites. I am looking for a guy that is honest, loyal, good humored, active, and open to new things like trying out a local restaurant, heading out for a camping trip, or catching a Dave Matthews concert (ok that would be my ideal concert but I like other bands too). I want someone that will let loose and have a good time but is also responsible, independent, confident, and reliable. I am pretty independent myself and will support and respect your interests, goals, and beliefs. I feel that great relationships are those that have balance, trust, respect, honesty, and humor… sometimes in the form of sarcasm. I am considerate, loyal, open-minded, and a great listener. I come from a noisy, Italian family and was raised to enjoy life no matter its obstacles, always be loving and generous, and know that at the end of the day friends and family are what counts the most.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Okay I dont have cats! I have ONE cat and she is an awesome one at that. She is super social and I taught her how to sit and shake. Haha. Really, I did!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe and the coast are my favorites. I also like traveling abroad.

Favorite things

family, friends, cupcakes (no frosting), laughing, yoga, working out, and Dave Matthews Band

For fun

I am active, I love sports; soccer, snowboarding, biking, yoga, hiking, climbing, camping and whatever comes up. I love crafts! Love to travel! I love watching live sporting events w/ a beer.

Last read

Usually a girlie book that my friend passes to me after she has read it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference