Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Haysville, KS, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know nothing with certainty, but the sight of the stars make me dream

In her own words

There's a lot that I can say about me, but I always hate typing it all out because then I always feel so self absorbed, haha. I'm a pretty fun lovin' person... I love to laugh, and I giggle a lot. I am always up for trying something new, whether it be jumping out of a plane, a new restaurant, or anything in between. I enjoy traveling and have not made it outside of the US but am dying to! I can be a slightly sporatic person and I really enjoy just doing things spontaneously, however I also like to plan and at least have a general game plan. I can be a bit of a contradiction sometimes but you just have to be able to go with the flow. I was married for a short time and while it didn't last I'm not mad or sad about it- some things just won't work if both parties aren't willing to try. I was an Army wife so I got to travel around a bit, I lived in Fairbanks Alaska for two years and loved it! Though I feel I've done my time in the cold and I'm now ready to go somewhere warm and tropical! I am just moving back to the Wichita area from Kansas City, I lived up there the past 2 years working at a fitness center and I loved every minute of it. Fitness and Nutrition are a passion of mine and I find the field extremely interesting. I'm going to school to become a dietician. I enjoy being outdoors whether it be hiking, swimming, or watching a concert/sports event. When it comes to someone that I'm looking for I am pretty much like every other girl... I enjoy someone that will make me laugh and will be there for me when I need them. They have to be willing to go out on the town one night and then stay in and cuddle the next. Confidence is extremely attractive to me, but there's a fine line between that and arrogance so it's a tricky thing to find. I want to find someone that is willing to try new things, be willing to act goofy but know how to act like an adult also. And like every girl, someone that will scoop me off my feet and make me feel like a princess... ;) Ok I'm not that crazy, but I do want someone who's going to make me feel as special and important to them as they are to me. I'm a jump in with both feet, give my whole heart type of person and I hope to find the same. I'm sure there's Lots more I can say but if I keep going then we'll have nothing to talk about! I look forward to meeting new people and if nothing else, maybe making some great friends.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any main hang out here in town, if anything I enjoy being downtown but I really just go where the friends are at. I love to travel, east coast, colorado, and alaska are my favorites but can't wait to travel more outside the US

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, mostly. Rock would probably be my main go-to though. I enjoy cooking and eating all types as well but Chinese and Italian my be my fave. Baseball is my favorite sport

For fun

For fun I enjoy being outside enjoying the sun! I like watching sports but playing them more. Going out for a ride on the motorcycle. Going out to the gun range. Hanging out with friends and family!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up in a Christian/ non-denominational church. I am a spiritual person but I don't push my views on others- to me it's more of a personal connection.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college