Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where southern charm meets city class...

In her own words

Hi there! I'm still figuring out what to write here so please bear with me while I awkwardly describe myself and eventually pare down this monologue :) I've lived in Arlington the past few years and previously lived in Louisiana and California. I thoroughly enjoy the diverse culture and opportunities for enrichment that the DC area brings. The capitol and monuments never disappoint (though I have yet to see them at night, which I hear is quite beautiful), and love that so many other experiences are only a few hours drive or flight away. The diversity of my family and friends is very important to me as are my independence and personal growth. I have come to thoroughly embrace my dynamic personality and believe, or at least hope, that my southern upbringing, widely varying experiences, and well-rounded nature has helped shape me into the grounded, ambitious woman that I am today who values humility, a strong sense of morals, and a passion for life. I can easily and happily transition from cocktail dresses and playing hostess to BBQing or tailgating in jeans and a tee or staying in for the night snuggled up in something comfy. I work in cyber security (I won't bore you with details) and dabble on the side in graphic and web design to keep my sense of creativity alive. My primary hobby is riding which has been a passion of mine since I was four and had my first pony. I believe it's good for the mind, body, and soul to give back, so I engage in volunteer work at the National Rehabilitation Hospital, local animal shelter, a therapuetic riding program, and Toys for Tots. Don't be fooled by appearances; I'm pretty out-doorsy too ;) I enjoy going to shooting ranges, camping, fishing and hiking as well as normal things like movies, HHs, local events around DC or just hanging out and doing nothing at all (love naps!). I'd love to do outdoor activities more often but it's hard to get other people motivated and organized to go do things that requires leaving the city so I would really finding someone to get out and about with too. Most importantly to me is the concept of having a partner, an "equal" in life, pursuing goals together and supporting one another. I'd like to meet someone who can be happy and appreciate that I have my own goals, hobbies, accomplishments, and endeavors because I will return the same level of support and happiness for you, your goals and your accomplishments. I'm a very dedicated person, and though this can be a double-edged sword at times, I'm proud of my loyalty to my commitments whether it's to work, family, friends, volunteering or relationships. So in summary, here I am giving Match a try and opening myself up to the possibility of crossing paths with the right person and making friends along the way. If you're interested, shoot me an email ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a dachshund, a siamese cat, and a horse. When the time is right, I would love to get a large, working breed dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel-wise I've been to Ireland, London and Amsterdam. Love Europe as a whole. I'm hoping to go to Rome and Paris soon, and would love to go to Africa and Australia one day.

Favorite things

For sports, in order of preference, NFL, Rugby, NHL or MLB. (in person is always better than via TV and I am always down to go to a game.) If I have time to actually watch TV: House, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Top Gear

For fun

My passion is riding (horses) & competing. Otherwise I enjoy wineries, trying new restaurants, seeing friends, bottomless mimosa Sunday brunches, BBQs, tailgating, traveling, hiking, concerts, and of course some lazy days lounging around the house :)

Last read

Still Alice (special to me because my best friend's mother has early onset Alzheimer's) and; The Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'1" (246cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a technology risk consultant for the government by day, superhero by night.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral