Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Wimberley, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Traded in my flip flops for cowgirl boots! New to Texas. Seeking like-minded friends and great fun.

In her own words

I asked my friends for descriptors. They said I'm... - spunky - fun - spontaneous - independent - introspective - creative Who am I seeking? First impressions are key. You've gotta know how to write well and articulate your thoughts. I'm instantly turned off by one's inability to effectively use the English language. The most important characteristics of the man of my dreams: - He's quick-witted and my intellectual equal - He's trustworthy - He exudes mojo I believe the best relationships are formed by having shared interests and a like-minded approach to life. I have insatiable drive and strive to suck the nectar out of life. Shoot me a line if you believe you fit the bill!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Since I'm new to town, I've yet to name my very own hot spots. I could give you a laundry list of the "best of Orlando," but unless I'm taking you to O-town, I don't need to go there. Perhaps you can show me your favorite places of Texas?

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things: mornings, coffee, summer visits to Ireland, long runs while discovering a new city, introspective conversation, yummy kisses, truly laughing out loud, imported beer, witty people, Thanksgiving with my family, The Swarm.

For fun

I'm a runner and would love nothing more than to find a mate to run with daily. I love live music; hence my draw to Central Texas. For the majority of my career I worked in live entertainment, so I'm big on Broadway shows and concerts.

Last read

I'm an avid reader. Be it news stories, blog posts or books. My last read was The Ultimate Gift. Nice, heart-warming story. Currently, I'm writing a couple books, so I'm trying to put my focus there and not get distracted by other reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a personal brand and style consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
When I'm in Dublin, Ireland the tourists think I'm a local. I've spent three summers there, living four-weeks on average. I'm also Scottish and have a wee bit of English, Spanish and Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm very spiritual, but it's personal to me. If I can share my faith with my partner that's ideal. But if it's not your thing, I'm OK goin' alone with "God time" as long as you respect it and realize it's a priority for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree