Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We only live once, seize it!

In her own words

Simply laid-back person who has been lucky enough to have visited 3 continents and lived in 2 of them (Indonesia -- Texas -- Maryland DC -- Indonesia -- MA -- New York). I try not to take myself too serious as life should be taken with open-mind. My long odd hours at work makes it difficult to meet people sometimes, so I am looking for someone who can understand that I have to schedule things around, not that I have no spontaneity. Travel, skiing, food and trying new things at least once a lifetime are big part of my life. It is a plus if you share or willing to share these passions. Several travel destination I have in mind for the next 12 months are Iceland, S. Korea and Southeast Asia. P.S. Although travelling means a lot of fun for me, I can't love afar when it comes to relationship. Only willing to meet-up - I don't find chemistry in just email and messaging. I'm a more face to face type.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't own one right now though :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still exploring the city... Union Sq and Flatiron District are frequently the area I visited.

Favorite things

My ready passport, coffee/tea/chocolate, netflix, my "phablet" I enjoy most movie, independent films & tv shows: GOT, Criminal Minds, Suits, How I Met Your Mother, etc. Jazz, Top 40, classic, oldies, 20s-now

For fun

mostly going out with my friends family for a good meal, walking around the park, exploring the neighborhood, movie or simply travel somewhere. In winter, I love to go skiing and trying to explore all ski spots.

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Cardiothoracic Surgery ICU RN - dealing with heart bypass, heart transplant, lung transplant, etc. I work long hours and odd schedules.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised mostly in Indonesia, has spend 12 years in the States.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
grew up in Buddhist family, attended 8 years of Protestant and 6 years of Catholic Private Schools
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working on getting into grad school