Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 8 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
sugar and spice make everything nice

In her own words

I moved to NYC 8 years ago and I love the fact that there are endless new things to do. I am curious, sweet, and funny, always up for a challenge be it in work, the kitchen ( I'm an experimental cook) or physical (a new marathon, hike or trying a triathlon). I am very close to my family and my friends. My sister and I are as different as night and day, but that's the coolest thing about our relationship, we teach each other completely different things. My curiosity and creativity fuel my life, as a fashion designer I work on making beautiful and practical clothes inspired by texture, fabrics and colors. I also like trying new cuisines and foods, exploring new textures and flavors at home and the many culinary establishments in the city. When I'm not brunching, drinking with friends, running, working or sleeping, I love checking out new exhibits ( Punk at the Met, Jeff Koons at the Gagosian Gallery and John Singer Sargent at the Brooklyn Museum are on my list), the ballet or a rainy Sunday movie. I enjoy my independence, I love spending quality time with myself but I would love to share some of these experiences and try new adventures with a partner. I'm looking for someone to build a relationship, someone that wants to try new things and with whom I have similar values and shared tastes.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've travel along Western Europe, the U.S, China, Australia and Latin America but the most important thing is good company, you have that and anywhere is a hot spot.


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

Homeland, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Finding new Culinary Delights,Interesting conversations, Discovering new corners of the world, the small moments with great people that you tresure for a lifetime

For fun

Brunch, dinner with friends, drinks in the afternoon, walking around the city aimlessly, cooking for my friends, traveling, trying new things.

Last read

I love books, I read and listen to audiobooks, a few of the ones I've been working on are : Forever, The Psycopath Test, Born to Run, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Blink, Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother, NY Mag, Huffington Post, NYTime



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Parsons School of Design, The New School University