Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 1500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is just too short to aim low!

In her own words

I am (or like to think I am) an extraordinarily sassy, funny, edgy, smart woman - culturally adroit, socially-engaging and stable, both financially and emotionally...whose match is a bit of a scifi geek, slightly sarcastic, equipped with a great sense of humor and can be curious and driven one moment, and in chill and relax mode the next. I gravitate towards people who are enjoying life yet foster substantial doubts, have some darkness on their mind, a sense for the absurd and do not take themselves too seriously. This former grunge gal, who grew up into a company girl, is a sucker for a clean-cut guy w/ a hidden tattoo or two or three or more ;-)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Eitan is my extremely spoiled 7-yr old terrier mix who I adopted from the Humane Society as a pup. I'm crazy about him (not dress him up crazy) but crazy enough that he gets away w/ far more than he should!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach! The park! The mountains! But I'll content myself with bars, lounges and coffee shops too. Can easily spend the day sitting in a quirky local cafe, reading a book, sipping a latte and people watching while the day fades to night.

Favorite things

Whether music (The Cure, Ramones, NIN, Linkin Park, Metallica), TV shows (Walking Dead, anything on SyFy, Criminal Minds, Star Trek, True Blood, Curb Your Enthusiasm) or food (Indian, Thai, French, Sushi) -- my tastes run the gamut.

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities but not fanatically so - I am easily convinced to stay indoors if the offer is right ;-) Museums, concerts, art exhibits are also on my list of favorites; I love to travel, from quick getaways to living like a local abroad.

Last read

Would love to say my last read was something intense & filled w/ meaning...but the truth is that I like to mix a little of that w/ a lot of scifi, romance & the occasional thriller.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I spend most of my time thinking about work; however, I do need a balance to that - or I'd go insane. Hopefully you have a profession that you are passionate about yet allow yourself to make time for other important aspects of life.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, Hebrew No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor's degree, plus two Master's degrees...loved school but figured at some point I had to leave and enter the real world.