Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Whether you think you can, or you can''re right!

In her own words

About me? That's a good question....let's see.... I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and my friends would tell you I am weird. I find humor in almost anything and am a total smart a**! I am probably one of the sweetest people in the world but I have no problem speaking my mind and telling you when I have an issue. I would give anyone the shirt off my back and rarely expect or desire repayment. I am the kind that would give you my last dollar and not think twice about it. I am very shy at first and in nervous situations I crack jokes a lot. I like dancing like a fool in my own weird way whenever the urge strikes me, I like being outdoors and going camping, fishing, shooting, hiking...pretty much anything as long as it's outside. I do enjoy being indoors too. I love watching movies and curling up on the couch and relaxing, though I never sit still for long! I do have a 3 year old son whom I call "Booger." He is the light of my life. He has Down Syndrome and that tends to scare people off but he is just a regular kid with some special challenges. He is constantly happy and smiles all day long and I think everyone should strive to be like him! I want someone who will accept both him and I for what we are. We are very real people...simple as that. With my son and with life in general, we have faced some pretty major obstacles and we know that life can be pretty serious....we don't like to focus on that though. We take everything in stride and find humor and greatness in everything and when serious things arise we face them head-on. I am not looking for games or one night stands. I want something serious and long term but I don't want anything to be rushed. I don't believe in taking things too fast or slow, I believe in taking things at the speed they are meant to happen. I am currently a student at PPCC and am going for Nursing. It's always been a dream of mine to be an RN and to help people out and help them stand tough when sometimes there isn't a leg to stand on. Basically I am just me. I am very simple and yet complicated. I am shy and my weakness is that I am very passionate and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am a total girlie girl...but in no way am I afraid to play in the mud and get dirty...but I will do it with a pretty flower in my hair with bright pink polish on my nails. Like I said...I am looking for someone who will be good to my son and I, who is sarcastic and has a good sense of humor, who likes to go shooting and watch/play sports, and who isn't afraid of a good debate about anything. I want someone who will fight for my son and I and not with us. I could really go on and on here but if you want to know something else about me...just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am trying to figure out something cool to do with this fish tank for my son. I love pets...not very fond of cats but I love dogs and reptiles...except snakes...don't care for snakes but if I don't have to touch them they are fine!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

With my son, I don't get out too often, however I love Starbucks, the park, I like to go shooting in the mountains when it's allowed. My happy place is Garden of the is beautiful there!


Pikes Peak Community College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I love music...anything from country to hip-hop. My favorite TV shows are "Bones," "House," "NCIS," "Breaking Bad," "Top Gear," "How I Met Your Mother" etc... Italian food is my favorite.

For fun

I enjoy seeing movies, hiking, being outside doing anything...camping, swimming etc... always been into cars though I don't know a lot about them. I try to avoid sitting at home doing nothing and am always up for pretty much anything.

Last read

I am currently reading "The Hunger Games" and all of my books for classes as I am in pre-req's for nursing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My son is 3 and has Down Syndrome. I am currently his CNA and get paid for it because day care is not an option at the moment so I am unable to work outside the home as I have no one to watch him.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
It's not that I don't believe in God...I just don't understand religion and so I don't have one.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college