Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm what Willis is talkin' about...

In her own words

I don't take myself too seriously. Neither should you. I'm happy and grateful for the life I have and looking for someone who feels the same. My friends and family mean the world to me and have made my life so much more enjoyable and I hope to find someone who is also close with theirs. I love to laugh. At the end of the day, that's the person I want sitting next to me having a good ol' time. I can have fun doing anything from staying in and watching a movie to a night out on the town. Do you have a passport? I do. And I like to use it. I love traveling and exploring new places. Do you speak another language? Good, I could use a translator. Just kidding! I like being around people who can can teach me something and share something they're passionate about with me. I aim to do the same. Random facts about me: 1. I love random facts. The more useless the better. Did you know that the Hoover Dam is still curing? 2. I unabashedly love boy bands. Put five guys together who dress alike and sing in harmony and I'm a fan. Yes, NKOTBSB joined forces to make a super boy band. 3. For years I wanted to work as a casino dealer on a cruise ship. Turns out, you don't get to gamble with the guests. 4. I love a good joke. Laffy Taffy seems to make some that are either so brilliantly witty I don't understand it or so dumb I don't understand it. 5. Despite popular belief, I am not Hawaiian. Or Mexican. Or Native American. I'm Filipino. So come on. What are you waiting for? Let's go have a laugh. Or I'd love to hear random facts about you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to new locations and checking out local holes-in-the-wall.

Favorite things

Currently, one of my favorite shows is Friends. It's familiar, it's on late at night and I never feel the need to DVR it. One of my favorite foods is mashed potatoes. So simple yet so versatile. The other foods I like are just good.

For fun

I love trying different foods and new restaurants, watching movies that don't suck, traveling, occasionally trying my luck at the casinos and pretty much anything adventurous. But I don't eat bugs.

Last read

I plead the 5th...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral