Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Miss_L16

32 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I can conquer the world with one hand, as long as you are holding the other

In her own words

About me: I grew up outside Toronto and moved downtown nine years ago. I love living in the city and have established myself here. I have an amazing group of close friends who spend countless hours together. They really are like my family. I love my career and being successful is important to me. I’ve been at the same company since I graduated, which is pretty much unheard of these days. I think having a balanced life is very important. I’m all for working hard and playing hard. I spend a lot of my weekends out of the city either at the cottage or short trips away. Working out is part of my daily routine, I absolutely love it. I don’t expect my partner to be as crazy about it as I am, but my partner would definitely need to be someone who finds living a healthy/active lifestyle a priority. I'm the type of person who has a happy demeanor and has a positive attitude towards life. I’m an genuine, caring person and put in a lot of effort in with all the people I am close with. I love trying new things, sports, travel, food, etc. About you: You’re someone who has ambition You are a gentleman and are a warm and caring person You enjoy being active You know what you want in a relationship You have confidence You know how to use the phone part of your cell not just the text message It really comes down to connecting with someone and just having that chemistry :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Love pets. I don't have a dog now, but hope to get one in the future. A house isn't a home without one :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locations: Costa Rica, Miami, New York Anywhere with a great patio and great live music

College

University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

saturday morning shopping at the St Lawrence Market, a good book that you can't put down (suggestions welcome), getting off a plane somewhere hot when you know it's freezing back home, pilates, the Ninja (it's a blender and used daily in my home)

For fun

Trying new restaurants, cooking with friends, working out, going to the cottage, long weekends

Last read

The Self Made Billionaire Effect



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Commercial Real Estate
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Canadian/Hungarian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral