Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a genuine, sweet girl who has a big heart! Maybe you'll be the one to win it over...

In her own words

Hi! My name is Joni, and I'm a fun-loving girl who's looking to find love. My family and friends come first in my life, so I would love to find someone who feels the same way too. I enjoy going to concerts, going to wineries, watching movies, shopping, and anything fun. I'm also pretty laid-back, and I like to watch a game and have a beer now and then. Entertaining at my house is a must because I love being a hostess. I would like to try new things, so I’m hoping to find someone who is outgoing, a little spontaneous, and wants to create memorable moments together. I've been hurt in the past, so I’d like to meet someone who is encouraging and will love me unconditionally. I’m a faithful, honest, kind, caring person who believes in the Golden Rule: treat others the way you would like to be treated. I've always wanted to be a priority in someone’s life since I always put others before myself. I would like to find a kind-hearted man who has great morals and values. I want a guy who is looking for his best friend. I’m a very patient, nurturing person who works with children on a daily basis. Someday I’d like to have children of my own as well. My students call me Miss Joni, and it melts my heart… If you are looking for someone to start a life and family with, look no further.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Florida, and pretty much anywhere there's a beach.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Friends, Grey's Anatomy, Chicago Fire, and Nashville. I enjoy country music the most, but I can listen to pretty much anything. I always go to country concerts with family and friends every summer.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I love to scrapbook. Going to the movies is always fun. I'm a big fan of amusement parks.

Last read

People, In Touch, and US Weekly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a director for an early childhood program for a non-profit agency. I take a lot of pride in what I do. I have 24 students under the age of three.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm currently looking for a church home, and thinking about signing up for a bible study group.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral