Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Taylor, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Saved By Grace

In her own words

I'll caveat this by letting you know that if you're looking for a "casual encounter", you're wasting your time here. Ace your "hey sexy" it one-liners for the half naked broads on here. Your stacks of money, cars, condos and clothes don't impress me. If you're still interested in knowing more, the rest is for you :). I just moved to Taylor at the end of May. I was born and raised in California where I just concluded five years in the Marine Corps. I have a huge heart and will do just about anything for the people in my life. I have big dreams and refuse to give them up for anyone. I am at the point in my life where I know exactly what I want in someone and am not willing to settle. I am in no rush, but am not interested in waisting time dating those I just dont think I could have something with. I seek to am learn more about myself and life through the development of healthy relationships. I remain open to the possibility of meeting someone understanding and supportive (preferably someone who is as easily amused and into socializing as I am) who might make me want more with him someday. I love The Lord and have no interest in being anything more than friends with any man who does not share my beliefs. While I dont place judgement on or think less of anyone who doesn't share my beliefs, I am well within my right to chose to spend my life with someone who will be a strong spiritual leader to my family. While I am aware that I still have a lifetime of learning and growing to do, I have experienced quite a bit for a woman my age and value every experience and the lessons I have learned from each one. My heart is guarded for a good reason, but the right person will know just how to work through that. I am compassionate, funny, rational, and intelligent. I am loyal, respectful, appreciative and honor those who have a place in my heart. Friendship means more to me than it does to many, and my family means the world to me. I love the outdoors, meeting new people and would love to meet someone who shares all of these qualities. Until then I intend to enjoy life as a civilian again, make progress toward completing my education in healthcare, focus on my puppy (my main squeeze), family, and maintaining/developing amazing friendships. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Working toward an RN thanks to the GI BILL.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral