Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have come to realize that I am THAT girl! I'm confident, intelligent, love sports, wine, and the color pink! :-)

In her own words

The quickest way into my heart is to make me laugh, make me smile, and just be an all around nice guy. I'm not looking for a man to complete me but rather one to complement me and someone who will actively enjoy this one and only precious life that we are given. Like many people on here, I am not a fan of writing about myself. It is awkward and difficult to organize my thoughts in such a way that will attract the right attention or come across the way I want. Therefore, I am not going to try to say the "right thing" but rather just be myself. After all, if you ask anyone that knows me they will say, "to know me is to love me." My family members are the most important people in my life. My parents live two hours away so I call every Sunday evening/night. My only brother, sister-in-law, and nephew live in Washington D.C. and I am working at doing a better job of more consistently communicating with them. I LOVE being an auntie and my nephew D is the light of my life. I had no idea I could love a child so much until he was born and cannot even begin to imagine how my own children will make me feel someday! I treat my friends as family members too and would do anything for any of them. I take pride in being the friend that gets the late night phone calls because my friends know I will always answer or "come running." I was born and raised on a football field and in the gym so like my headline says I am THAT girl. If you've ever seen the movie Remember the Titans, I am just like the white football coach's daughter. For the past five seasons I have "played" in a Fantasy Football League and manage my team rather well I must say all by myself. My dad and I actually tend to drive my mom crazy talking about football for hours at a time between the months of August and January/February. I understand and can speak intelligently about most sports but my favorites are football, basketball, and baseball. Having said that, I need a man that is athletic, enjoys both watching and playing sports, and is not intimidated by a woman who can hold her own in a conversation centered around sports or on the field/court. I have been told I am quick-witted, feisty, and cute when I'm mad/frustrated, as well as stubborn from time to time too. I am low-maintenance but clean-up well and manage to fill up just about every box on a Starbucks cup. I am also a sucker for surprises and a good cupcake. I am genuine, loyal, and my love and friendship is unconditional. I want to be with someone that will be my best friend, my companion, and the love of my life. A man that will watch football with me, go for a run with me now and then, cook dinner and enjoy a bottle of wine and a movie, or show they are a kid at heart by carving pumpkins or occasionally playing in a toy store would be perfect. I want to have shared interests as well as individual interests so our time together is wonderful but we're okay doing things apart at times too. Any guy that dates me has to be confident in himself, his beliefs, and a man's man that asserts himself as such even when I resist or try to do it on my own! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I cannot wait to have a dog one day. Weimaraners are my favorite type of dog but any good-sized dog that I can give a fun/tough/sassy name too and take running with me will win over my heart!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Saint Martin's University, Lacey, WA

Favorite things

I could live without TV but I could never live without music! The collection of music on my iPod is extensive and eclectic. What I choose to listen to depends on my mood and the activity.

For fun

I like to be active so I'm up to try just about anything! I am a huge sports fan but I also enjoy a good cup of coffee, wine tasting, trying new restaurants or foods, and exploring the best kept secrets of cities or towns.

Last read

A Long Walk to Water By, Linda Sue Park



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Dean of Students at an elementary school. It is my first step in the direction of a career in administration. Education is both a love and passion of mine. This year is sure to be one of tremendous personal learning and growth for me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral