Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of kissing frogs...looking for my prince charming

In her own words

Well lets see...I'm a dedicated, mother of two and after having devoted the last several years solely to my children I realized I needed to focus not only on their happiness but mine as well. I'm not here to play games...I'm giving this online thing a chance in order to meet new people, forge new relationships and possibly find my other half to love for the rest of our lives. So if something in my profile has interested you, I hope you'll contact me so we can get to know one another. Good luck to all of you finding "the one"!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Hmm...I guess maybe City Walk, especially the atmosphere at Bob Marleys. I also like grabbing a drink at Blue Martini or going to restaurants like Bahama Breeze. I also love being able to go to Jamaica whenever I get the chance.

Favorite things

I love my Kindle,love to read when I can. Music-love, love, love to sing. I will sing all the time if given the, shower, anywhere so I hope you don't mind! God, my kids and my family. I have to admit I enjoy a reality show or two.

For fun

In my free time, I like to read a good book, maybe see a movie either at the theater or rent, go out for dinner or a drink with a can't beat a great conversation! If the weather is nice I might drive out to the beach or jump in the pool.

Last read

The last thing I read was Fifty Shades of Grey. Looking forward to my next good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work full time as a pharmacy technician at a hospital. It pays the bills while I pursue my Bachelor's degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Well my family hails from Jamaica...and we're a mix of Asian, East Indian, Scottish, Black and some Spanish ancestry as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Within the last few years I have begun to realize the importance of my spiritual self and am slowly and surely returning to the church. Hoping to meet some one with the same views.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have an A.A. and am working on completing my Bachelor's in Healthcare Administration/Management.