Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are all the gentlemen at?

In her own words

I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic. I hope for the fairy tale. A part of me believes in all the romantic movies I've seen although none have ever happened to me. Lol. I'm hopeful. I'm very loyal and faithful. I'm extremely persistent and dedicated. I believe I can have anything I truly want in life if I go for it. However, sometimes i get discouraged. I'm a work in progress though and I'm open to ways to improve myself. I love to laugh and have a good time. I love trying new foods and experiencing different cultures. I can be a bit of an adventure seeker, yet I am gentle as can be. I am currently working to finish school and peruse my degree. I work full time and take care of myself and daughter. Looking to meet a mature man who know how to treat me like a Queen. I need someone to stimulate my mind above anything. Engage me. I believe this art has been lost. I'm hoping there's a few good gentlemen still left out there. Hoping to find someone who truly doesn't want drama in his life and will realize when he's contributing to it. People need to recognize their behavior and how it affects others. Those that don't care about others and their feelings need not apply. I'm huge on that. Don't desensitize yourself to others. Everybody matters. I hope to find someone who will want to learn and speak my love language. If you have any idea what that means you are already ahead of the rest. ;) I want a potential partner, who knows what he wants in life, isn't trying to play games. He has to be willing to genuinely give love a try. (I find that hard to do when you are dating multiple women for extended periods of time). So a man who enjoys the player life but isn't a player, probably won't work here. Lol. I hope to meet somebody career and goal mined and that wants to work together to real our goals. I'm the type who will try to fully understand my partners goals and research what it takes to help him achieve them. I want success so he must want it too. If our goals coincide with each others, even better. Lets build a dynasty baby!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled mostly nationally and I still adore the California Coast line the best. San Francisco, Monterey, Santa Barbara, LA Beaches and San Diego. Love it all. Love NYC on a cool summer night & Miami Beach on a hot day.

Favorite things

Anything to so with my daughter is a fave. I love to read and write letters to loved ones. Love traveling, trying new things, meeting new people. Study of law intrigues me. Self improvement also fuels my soul.

For fun

These days my weekends consist of reading and research. I usually take my daughter on a date, get our nails done, a Lil shopping, park, lunch. I enjoy small weekend getaways filled with relaxation and laughter. I like comedy shows and movies as well.

Last read

Last Read: How to win Friends and Influence people, The Memory Book. Currently reading: Behavior Change, Secrets of A Millionaire Mind. Next Read: Re-read 48 Laws of Power, Think and Grow Rich.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
As long as you have faith, religion doesn't matter. I love me some Jesus!! ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working to finish my bachelors degree and then on to law school.