Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love smiles, sunshine, & surprises... Believes that dreams aren't just for nighttime... Looking for my partner in paradise...

In her own words

About Me: Living near the beach is a dream come true for me! Sweet and sassy, I'm equally comfy dancing at a party, discussing current events, chillin' at a family barbecue, or singing at my temple. I'm a documentation manager with a yen for the pen; outside of work I am drawn to the beach and also love boating, dining out, and movies. I have never used the handle bars of my exercise bike as spare hangers and love doing handstands in the water. I know how to work a room, but can also blend in. I like action movies as well as chick flicks and meat and potatoes over sushi. I love smiles, sunshine, and surprises, and believe that dreams aren't just for nighttime! Want to be my partner in paradise? About Who I'm Looking For: You are ambitious, intellectual, sensitive, and sexy. You take care of yourself, mentally and physically. You are handsome inside and out. Your family and friends rank #1 in your life, as will your woman, but you also have a very successful career. You know what's going on in the world and you have an opinion about it. You love traveling and exploring sites both old and new. You are going places, today, and are planning for the future. You love to laugh and make others laugh. You love to try new things and don't shy away from a challenge or take drek from anyone! You are clean-cut but have an occasional wild side and have no trouble carrying on a conversation. You adore children and don't look down on popular culture. You respect old-fashioned values, even if you don't have them yourself. You love to learn and believe that it is a life-long pursuit and joy. You are ready to have someone special rock your world and would love to be on's "Success Stories" page in the not-too-distant future. About The Relationship I Am Looking For: The best relationship is one that is built upon two strong individuals who have underlying commitments to each other and a camaraderie that is loving, supportive, honest, and fun. An ideal relationship contains a physical as well as intellectual connection. Both partners have comparable life goals and dreams. They may not agree on the little things, but they paint a similar portrait of the big picture. My parents have been hitched for over 40 years--dad is still mom's hero and mom is still dad's pretty woman. My ideal relationship would be a lot like theirs, except I wouldn't do all of the cooking (my fav thing to make is "reservations," lol). My man and I would be fused by physical attraction, an intellectual connection, and inside jokes. We'd enjoy everything Florida has to offer. We would be sometimes spontaneous and always comfortable, with a life full of sharing, holding hands, and joy de vivre.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach is first on my list, but if you name it, chances are I'm up for it! ;)


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Crime dramas, nightly news, video spinning, anything on the water, and desserts.

For fun

I love to laugh, talk, & listen & am dedicated to my family, friends, career, & volunteering. I am energetic, intellectually inquisitive & relish lively conversation as well as great action movies, silly comedies, & musicals that leave me hummin.

Last read

"Women Don't Ask: Negotiation and the Gender Divide." Did I mention I am a bit of a feminist?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I'm a communications director.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral