Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy Midwesterner Turned Texan.

In her own words

I still don't understand men, guys who wear jeans to the gym, or people who don't like oreos (they're vegan!). disclaimer: I never wanted to add this to my profile, but unfortunately it seems like other people don't understand the "parameter" portion of this website. There's no sugar coated way to say this, but please do not message me if you are far outside of mine.. nothing personal :) my friends think my headline should be "I'm the funniest girl I know" if that tells you anything. I moved to Texas 6 years ago from a small town south of Chicago and have had my fair share of ups and downs since then. I miss my family more than anything, but knew I was destined for bigger and better things and wouldn't be happy living there forever. I have learned a lot from my past relationships, and finally know what I want as well as what I deserve. I have a huge heart and go above and beyond when I am in a relationship, and have yet to find the person that doesn't take that for granted and puts forth the same effort. I am a person who gives and does a lot but never expects much back, who always sees the best in people unless they prove me wrong, and who wants more than anything to be treated the same way that I treat others. I have let myself come second one too many times, and have found out the hard way that no matter how much you give or how much you love, you have to be with someone that wants to make you a priority. I want a best friend, somebody who is funny and can make me laugh, and someone who is driven and motivated but also knows how to have fun and not take life so seriously all the time. I love my job and it's very important to me to be successful, so I definitely won't be a match for someone who doesn't feel the same way about their career. I definitely need someone who is trustworthy and able to deal with my sass but who can also dish it right back to me - if sarcasm was an option when surveys ask if you're bilingual, I would check it. Also, the only baggage I like is generally on an airplane while I'm going on vacation, so please don't involve me if you have any. If you hate cats, wine, football, or girls who might be funnier than you.. I'm not your type.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a persian cat named Delilah. She is sassy. If you don't like cats, she will make you like her. If you are allergic to them, you better keep a large stock of Benadryl if you ever want to be invited over for dinner. I also love puppies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere and everywhere. I love dressing up and having fancy cocktails and nice dinners, but I'm also fine with pizza and beer in my sweats at a dive bar or on my couch. I'm easy to please as long as I'm in good company.


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

friends and family, my nephews, traveling, strong coffee, sunshine, margaritas on a patio, Chicago Bears football, staying busy, pretty teeth, spontaneity, church, laughing, being successful, lazy Sundays, cooking, sarcasm, taking pictures, beaches.

For fun

my spare time includes the gym, sporting events (love the Chicago Bears), spending time with friends and family, traveling, work events, trying not to trip in high heels, going to new restaurants, drinking wine, cooking, taking naps.

Last read

Defending Jacob, Heaven is for Real, Still Alice, anything by Gillian Flynn.. always looking for good books to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources/Talent Acquisition for a software company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and English. However, when I am approached by a guy that I do not want to talk to, I am a Russian named Sasha with a thick accent. This is also my excuse for drinking too much vodka on occasion.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
"Trust in the Lord with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And he will make your paths straight." (Proverbs 3:5-6)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference