Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MissSkyEyes

42 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is to recognize yourself in another- Eckhart

In her own words

I grew up in Colorado, but I won't hold it against you if you didn't. I live a pretty balanced life between work and play. I'm very compassionate and do my best to live my life in line with my beliefs and values. I feel most grounded when I am doing something active outdoors, listening to live music, and spending time with good friends. My work is also grounding, but it can be pretty intense so play time is essential. My greatest passion is riding horses, which is something I just back into after a 20 year hiatus. I love the connection between myself and the horse, and they teach me lessons about myself all the time. I also really enjoy being in the mountains- hiking, snowboarding, hot springs among other activities. I lived in the mountains for 14 years before I moved back to Fort Collins four years ago. I like being around people because they fascinate me, but I also value and need my alone time. I want a partner who makes me laugh, will face the challenges and joys of being in a relationship, and lives a healthy and fulfilling life. It’s not necessary that my partner enjoys all the same activities as me, but I would like some overlap and that he has an appreciation for nature and animals. Also, you would have to tolerate me smelling like a horse on a pretty regular basis. For me, sexual chemistry and a solid friendship are necessary. I think interdependence is key in any relationship. Ultimately, I want to be with someone who is genuine, compassionate, and is willing to communicate their feelings. On a more superficial note, I love a guy who turns me on to new music and drives a Toyota, but these aren't deal breakers :) If you are interested in getting to know more about me shoot me an email, and we will see where it goes from there.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I adopted a puppy, Patsy Cline, about a month ago. She's an incredible dog and simply adorable. I lease a horse, Sox, that I ride 3-4 times a week and I have a cat, Mokey, who rules the neighborhood.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I prefer hole-in-the-wall bars to something fancy. Apres ski is always a good time. The Belly Up in Apsen. Any hot springs.

Favorite things

Dark mint chocolate, Northern Wisconsin, Montana, powder days, a good belly laugh, when I'm so into a book I can't put it down, my pets, stimulating conversation, riding a horse bareback at a full gallop, the smell of a barn, music and many others.

For fun

I love seeing live music, especially festivals. I have great friends to hang out with. I usually spend most of time doing outdoor activities. I also enjoy tapping into my creative side, and from time to time I do a type of art journaling.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Tao of Equus by Linda Kohanov.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a therapist and love my work. It's always an honor and privilege to help someone work through their pain and struggles.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad at CSU and graduate school at Montana State University in Bozeman.