Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Macomb, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason...that's why I'm here! :-)

In her own words

I'm a outgoing, silly and intelligent woman. I literally feel like I'm always smiling. I enjoy being spontaneous and trying new things. I'm the oldest of 3 girls and my family is very important to me. I'm now living here in Macomb, I just finished school at North Carolina A & T State University with a bachelor's in political science. A lot of people ask why did I chose to go NC for school, well part of the reason is that I was also offered a swimming scholarship. With that being said, I enjoy working out and staying in shape. I really like to be social and hang out with friends, but as much as enjoy going out, I also prefer to just hang at home, watch movies and listening to music. Lately, I've been experimenting with cooking in my free time. Now don't get me wrong I'm a good cook with the typical meals. Just think of a good Thanksgiving dinner!! I've been experimenting with trying to recreate my favorite restaurant meals. What I'm looking for is someone who I can have an easy and fun conversation with. Someone that makes me feel like I'm always talking to my best friend. Spontaneity is important to me because I don't always like to plan ahead and I believe it makes life exciting.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out to eat and try new restaurants. Probably my favorite thing to do. Along with a nice spot that has a band that plays. My favorite place used to be The Palmetto in downtown Greensboro.


North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

The First 48, Scandal, political comedy shows, and old episodes of 24 are my fav shows, I love listening to music, neo soul, 90's R&B, & reggae is what you would find me listening to on a typical night. My new found love is Sushi & plum wine.

For fun

I really enjoy going to wine tastings, shopping, working out (mostly swimming) and some modeling. I typically don't play video games but lately I've found myself addicted to Call of Duty,

Last read

I'm currently reading "7 Habits of Highly Effective People".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree