Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Down-to-earth young maiden looking for something extraordinary.

In her own words

Born and raised in California, I love everything this state has to offer but I'm not the cliche Cali girl. I'm committed to helping others and growing as an individual, professional and human being. I love to travel from the beautiful shores of Maui to the Moorish countryside of Spain. I have an adventurous spirit and enjoy everything from museum trips and comedy shows to scenic hikes and beachside strolls. I love to explore everything that LA has to offer but I can also appreciate curling up on the couch and having a quiet movie night. Having an all-consuming job has taught me the importance of balance in my life so I cherish the time I spend with friends and make sure to make time for exercise, relaxation and fun. I don't care if you drive a garbage truck or are a corporate executive...I'm looking for someone who's warm-hearted, hardworking and passionate about life. A sense of humor and perspective on what's really important in life is also important. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate my goofy side, be my partner in crime and my best friend--among other things.:) I'm interested in making a life that can be monotonous at times into something extraordinary. On a side note, I'm kind of an old fashioned girl so if you're interested shoot me a message & let the sparks fly!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am a total animal lover and am blessed to have a wonderful rescue dog named Baxter. Although I've always been a bit anti-cat, a cuddly and at times sly feline named Bianca wormed her way into my household about 2 years ago. Lots of licks and love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My dog Baxter, quality time with my friends, my DVR so I can decompress and catch up on my guilty pleasures, sushi, sunsets, picnics, the ocean, barbecues, Dodger games, the wind, sunny days, my iPhone, traveling, hearing people's stories and my dad.

For fun

I can enjoy an upscale night on the town, experimenting with exotic cuisine, hiking in a scenic location, exploring a local museum or building sand castles at the beach. What you're doing is less important than who you're doing it with!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Dutch but I can pull off many different accents. That's gotta give me some diversity points.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference