Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Elizabeth, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must like hockey...

In her own words

What can I say? I’m a little gal, but as feisty as they come. I’m super sweet and just a tad bit quirky. A former teacher who took a 180 degree spin for something completely different. I now work for a kitchen equipment supplier and work with some of the biggest restaurants in the city. While it may seem strange to go from teaching to selling restaurant equipment, I’ve never been happier. I truly enjoy the people I work with and would not trade them for anything. They have become as dear to me as my close friends. I probably have too much to say, but some of it may surprise you probably because it was absolutely random. For a girl, I absolutely love hockey. It is a must. Music and writing are big things with me too. Lately I've taken up ballet again because it is probably the best whole body exercise there is. I just want someone to have good conversations with. I don’t need to go out all the time, I find it rather nice to cuddle up on the couch especially during the winter. When the weather is nice, I like taking my border collie Teddy out for a walk. Oh and don’t be surprised if we go out to eat that I turn everything on the table over, it is a bad work habit :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and 3 cats. All of them are rescues. I love animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to visit family in Portugal. It is definitely a beautiful country.


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

Music, good movies, knitting, animals, hockey, creativity in general, reading, writing, reading, reading

For fun

I love going to hockey games. I have fun just being able to hang out with friends.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn - very dark and twisted



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm first generation Portuguese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but I'm not an avid church goer.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Way too much Seton Hall