Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If you can put a smile on my face, I will keep one on yours.

In her own words

How can I describe myself? First off, I love to laugh. If you can make me do that, you've already got the upperhand. There is something intriguing about a sharp, witty, cleverly sarcastic sense of humor. I have a pretty reserved personality in general, but that's only around people who aren't in my inner circle (yet). I'm very focused, but I try not to take myself too seriously. I appreciate the simple things and I'm somewhat of a hopeless romantic. I guess you can say that I'm laid back overall, but I'm a hard worker that wants a lot out of life. The guy that I am looking to meet complements my personality. We don't have to be the same in all aspects, but we do have to mesh well. I hate to sound cliche, but he has to be goal-oriented and driven (you have to be about something!). He also respects who I am and accepts who I am not (think about it, I promise it makes sense). Overall, my ideal match is someone that I enjoy spending time with no matter what we're doing. I just want to meet new people in the hope of starting something great with someone greater.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


Spelman College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

The colors blue, turquoise and purple; 3 of my favorite movies are Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory, Juno, and Oceans 11; my favorite season is Fall, but I love summer nights; The Walking Dead; singing along to good music; Algebra; nice smiles

For fun

I like trying new things and venturing out to new places. I love going to the movies. I suck at bowling, but I like that too. I also appreciate quiet evenings in with good T.V. (needless to say I'm in love with Netflix).

Last read

Where Are the Cocoa Puffs? by Karen Winters Schwartz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School and GED Math/Science teacher
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing my Master's in Secondary Math Education