Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 37-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything has a time and place

In her own words

The sun is shinning in my world and I am ready for another adventure. Who would have thought we would end up here writing our personal resumes looking to meet new people. I am one of those girls who packed an oversized backpack and jumped on a plane to travel Europe after college. I loved the adventure so much I couldn't stop. I spent most of my twenties working to travel. Highlights include; diving in Thailand and surfacing in the middle of the ocean in a wicked storm with no boat in sight, sailing the WhitSunday, getting stuck in Playa Zancudo during Easter who would have thought everything would shut down for days and my favorite spending my birthday at a safari in Kruger park (saw 4 of the big 5) Adventurous I am but while I was traveling everyone else was settling down. I was not ready at that time but It is my time now. I have a successful career and enjoy my work, I love the reaction I get when I tell people where I work. I spend most of the summer week nights planning a menu for the weekend at the cottage (have I mentioned I love to cook) and when I am at the cottage; BBQing, wakeboarding, snorkeling at the ship wrecks, reading and bocce ball on the beach. Evenings at the bonfire or snuggling up to watch a VHS movie. Yes VHS! My family is important to me and it includes my kitties (2) they don't love dogs but I DO. I have a big heart, love to laugh at silly things and my smile will prove it, love to explore and cuddle. And now you...focused, a nice balance between getting your hands dirty to getting dressed up for a night out, handsome, fit and witty. Together lets be adventurous , spontaneous, share a great conversation and enjoy quiet nights cooking with a glasses of wine.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Too many, but I love Leslieville, Danforth and the West End

Favorite things

Sunsets, Being close to the water and beach Food and the food network Wine Spending a Sunday in bed Exploring

For fun

Dinner parties, my friends and I have a passion for food and really know how to do it up Brunch, so many great spots in the city Exploring markets Getting out of the city

Last read

Pillars of the Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree