Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Somebody said you were looking for me...

In her own words

I'm originally from the Bronx but have been in Atlanta on and off for about 20 years. I have lived in several major cities across the U.S. and like to travel the world. Last year I fell in love with Paris and decided that it would become an annual trip along with some other tropical destination. I love to travel and looking for a man who likes the same. I have read a lot of profiles and the men on here all claim to be "very laid back" and looking for a woman is that as well. Hmmmm, well er uh, I can be a little high strung (I'm from NY and Latino and Black) but I'm not the drama type. If you are looking for a nice, quiet, Southern belle who is going to simply cook and do laundry I'm definitely not the one for you! Lol, I cook and do laundry but it's while I'm yelling at the tv watching the game (basketball and football), I'm a serious trash talker when my squads are playing (Knicks/GIANTS), and I like to talk. I'm a great listener and very compassionate and passionate about my beliefs. If you are a part of my life I take it very seriously. I've been told by the majority of my exes that I'm one of the coolest chicks they ever dated. The ones who don't say that are losers anyway...just kidding. I guess to sum it all up: I am 37 and finally know who I am and love me and looking for a man who has reached that level as well. Of course I am a work in progress but I'm doing pretty well so far. I love sports, family, friends, dining, cooking, traveling, spending time with people who are genuine, trying and learning new things, movies, bowling, chilling and enjoying the good life. I could write a book on here (which some of you may think i have) but I'm multi-faceted and it takes time to get to know all of me.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Trying to figure that out!

Favorite things

I love favorite tv show of all time! TI & Tamera, The Game, Good Wife, Burn Notice, Graceland, Documentaries about the world and historians, traveling, cooking, dining out, family fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral