Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Headline? Oh geez... I don't know!

In her own words

What can I say, I'm a work in progress. I've been up and I've been down, lived abundantly and been flat broke - no joke. I've loved and I've lost, achieved success and epically failed; I've been loved and hated, felt pure joy and utter sadness. Life is THE great adventure, and I wouldn't change a single thing. I love the person I see in the mirror everyday, flaws and all. Because I follow my heart, even though it has led me astray at times I can live without regret. Gratitude is the key to happiness, and a true mark of character. Being grateful....that just made me smile. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I'm an animal lover.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace can be magical if you are with the right person and far far far away from work.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Geez, such a broad question... let's leave this one for conversation.

For fun

For fun...well I can be spontaneously wild and mischievous, and other times it's more fun to just chill and be a homebody and watch the Walking Dead marathon all night.

Last read

50 Shades (of course), anI like to read about spiritual development and mind, body, spirit stuff - like The Power of Now, The Four Agreements, A New Earth, Anatomy of the Spirit, stuff like that. It's food for my soul and it adds to my weirdness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just transitioned from being an Emergency Management Planner to an HR Project Manager for a large Medical Facility in San Fran. I'm loving it so far. It's nice not having to think about large scale disasters and mass casualty trauma surges anymore
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mixed Filipino and Russian, born in Manila and raised in Berkeley Ca.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised Catholic but I'm very spiritual, not religious at all
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Health Education. I'd consider grad school if I was suler passionate about a certain career path, and I'm hoping to discover that one day.