Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There's no man of my dreams. I just want someone who is real and understands & appreciates the woman I am.

In her own words

I'm pretty independent and laid back, but I'm always up for some pampering or something fun and adventurous. I enjoy bowling, a good movie, museums, theater, and great food ad wine. God, my family, my friends, and my life are very important to me (and in that order), and I couldn't have survived anything without them. I am looking to meet someone who embodies these same values and is looking to explore something serious. Someone whose mind I can appreciate and one who can appreciate the beauty of mines. I do believe good men still exist, so I hope to get to know and build a friendship with a GENTLEMAN. They say that when a man finds a wife, he has found something good. Well, I am nobody's wife, but I am a woman with strong values, good character and the ambition to do/be better. I am constantly growing to become the woman that God wants me to be, and as he is preparing me for Him, I know he is molding me into the perfect woman for my husband! With, I am just going with the flow. I love getting to know people and engaging in interesting conversation, so don't be afraid to say hello and get a conversation going. If there is anything else you want to know, I don't think my inbox would mind. ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but I would love to get a dog one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago (my hometown) and any place where I can enjoy some good food, good music, good drinks, and great company,


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Foods: Mexican and Seafood but love ANY food. Movies: The Wood, Sex and the City, House Party and anything with Martin in it. Music: Slow Jams, Oldies, Hip Hop TV Shows: Reality and Crime shows

For fun

I prefer more relaxed settings: Movies. Museums. Live Music. Parks. Beaches. Restaurants. I love to eat. I love to sing. I love being a kid and playing games every now and again.

Last read

Arts of China



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a graduate student working as a researcher for a University and a personal and professional blogger.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe nothing is more important than building a relationship with Christ.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing a Master's degree.