Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MissPennyLane750

32 year old woman | Portland, ME, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When we laugh indoors the blissful tones bounce off the walls.

In her own words

I'm an optimistic, resilient, sentimental, active lady. I'm kind to others, thoughtful, trustworthy and a good listener. I like to keep busy and while I am a planner by nature, I also appreciate spontaneity. I moved to this beautiful state mid summer from Hoboken, NJ, a lively town overlooking Manhattan. While in Hoboken I did the whole work in NY thing...check. I was fortunate to live close to NYC for the majority of my life and appreciate the culture and all that the city has to offer, however as they say, "insanity is doing the same thing over and over again while expecting a different result".... 5 years living the city life and it was time to get back to nature, soften things up and slow things down a bit. I had my heart set on Maine for a few years now and the right time in my life struck where I was motivated to make the leap. I'm excited to be here and I'm looking forward to a whole slew of new adventures...and a lot more lobster meals. I'm also hoping that the location change will provide the opportunity to meet that special person to grow and explore with. I'm a huge music person and rarely find myself in a quiet room. I love being in the presence of live music and also appreciate good dinning experiences, cooking, indie films, a good cup of coffee/wine depending on the timing, travel, exploring Maine and so on. Skiing is my favorite sport, so this winter was a breeze. Bring it, Maine! I'm looking for a best friend who gives me butterflies..he's intelligent, affectionate, thoughtful of those around him, romantic, motivated, active, confident, honest and looking for a true partner. Have you seen him???

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a huge dog lover, just waiting for the right time to call one (or two) my own.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Blue, Pan Mae Miyake, Zapoteca, Boda, Bearded Lady's Jewel Box, Front Room...... never ending list and I have so many more to try!

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Live music,new experiences,Ryan Adams,My Morning Jacket,Pink Floyd,Almost Famous,Garden State,Edward Scissorhands,Woody Allen films,ski weekends,traveling,exploring Portland,peking duck,coconut curry anything,quality coffee/nice glass of red wine....

Last read

Trying to motivate for a new book & taking suggestions. I typically like to read books related to psychology:true stories regarding mental illness,addiction,personal struggle&growth. I know,it sounds sick but my 2nd career will be in counseling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
HR Business Partner for a local biotech company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I come from a reform Jewish background and the traditions are more important to me than the actual religious aspect. However, I think it's important not to close doors to the right person. I would choose love over religion any day.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral