Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jenks, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go get the shit kicked out of us by love!

In her own words

I work at a fitness facility here in Tulsa. I get paid to exercise! What more could you ask for?! Now, I'm not about to judge anyone for what they eat or how much they exercise...but I typically practice what I preach. I can be quite shy and reserved at times, which you might think is odd considering what I do for a living. But I'm not the type to pursue attention or the limelight... I am better in intimate, smaller group. However, once I'm out of my shell, I can be very bubbly, giggly, goofy, and outgoing. I know when to be serious. I am typically pretty laid back with most things in life. I am sarcastic and witty often. I love laughing! So bring it on! My family is very important to me. I didn't really grow up with too much extended family. My parents moved here in the 80s from Brooklyn, New York. So my close friends are like family to me. Even with five years separating us, my sister is my best friend with all our ups and downs! I love sports...all time favorites to play are soccer and volleyball. I started playing soccer at 10 and got good at goalkeeping. I still play on a women's league team in the fall and spring. We are very competitive. I'm also down for pick up games every once in a blue moon. My dad keeps telling me to hang the cleats up...but I'm not ready! He's just afraid I'll get hurt. I will try to play just about anything. I'm a good sport but I will get frustrated if I'm not instantly good! So, I am more competitive than I care to admit. I'm not willing to give up! I am looking for someone who is ready to be "real" with hidden flings! I would like to find my best friend. Someone who can hold a conversation and talk about anything and everything. I have nothing to hide. Ask me anything! Now, it would be real nice if you valued exercise and ate relatively clean. I do like if you're hungry I'll feed you! I'm not perfect nor do I aspect you to be. Hopefully you have morals, a strong character, drive to be and do more, independent, and confident. I am looking for "the one", but I'm not in a rush to be married. I want to give a relationship to grow, because I'm hoping it lasts forever! I feel like I just said "I" a lot! Goodness!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

George's, downtown, cherry street, brookside....I do not go out to bars or clubs often, but if I do it's with a group of friends. I prefer places that are more casual and not too loud. And I love a good margarita


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I have my hands very deep into fitness so I like anything with a good beat that I can use for teaching. But I'm loving some Mumford and Sons. Some of my favorite TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Modern Family, Project Runway, & Once Upon a Time

For fun

I mostly hang out with my family on weekends. But I like going to the movies, a show at the PAC, a museum event, or a sporting event.

Last read

I don't read often, but I'm currently trying to read Mockingjay in the Hunger Games series. It is a slow process!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as an exercise specialist at a gym. I also teach exercise classes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 1/3 Italian with a little German, Irish, and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree