Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I'm a dork. What can I say?

In her own words

I like to describe myself as dedicated, loving, loyal, compassionate, sincere, and a little goofy. I care greatly about the people in my life, whether they be friends, family, or the children I work with. I think the ability to laugh at yourself and find humor in the little things around you is essential. I'm always up for trying new things and I love to travel (although work and thesis have kept me from going too far). I'm open minded and tend to see the very best in people rather than seeing them for their flaws. Sometimes this knocks me on my , but you just stand up and take it as a life lesson. My ideal match is a spontaneous go-getter with a big heart and always out for an adventure. I have a tendency to be a little shy and quiet when you first meet me, so I would love to meet a guy that is energetic and break that bubble. I would like to find someone that has a big personality with a great sense of humor, but also be able to hold serious conversations about love, life, the universe, and beyond. I'm looking for a humorous, honest, loving, fun, and hardworking guy. I'm the type of person that puts my all into everything I do and I love to help others, so someone that behaves the same would be a delight. I decided to sign up on here because I work all day with children in a clinic a bunch of female coworkers that are all in relationships, which makes it difficult to meet *new* people. Although I do enjoy going out to clubs and bars, I think it's difficult to really meet and know anything about a person at these places; they are more for good times with good friends than finding a potential partner. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two cats that are friggin' awesome! One of them acts just like a dog, so even if you hate cats you'll like him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My "hot spots" depend on the time, day, and my mood. I like Fly Bar, Jacksons, Hyde Park Cafe, Vue 19, SoHo.... I also enjoy traveling although I haven't had a chance to do so in a while (one day I will finish my thesis and I'll be off again!)


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

For fun

I'm the type of girl that's up for anything! I like to go out on the weekends and pretend I know how to dance, but I don't mind laying low at home either. Of course, like every Florida girl I love the beach and would love to have some company!

Last read

I don't get much spare time to read for fun (I'm working on my thesis for my master's degree), I've just started reading One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest and from what I've read I love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a verbal behavior therapist, studying to become an applied behavior analyst. So what do I do? I teach language and social skills to children with autism in a clinic. I love the kids I work with and I have the best job in the world!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on my thesis at USF in the field of applied behavior analysis.