Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 62-69 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance with me in the Kitchen? Dinner can wait!

In her own words

5-26-13 updated: Some of you commented that I had too much written, others just enough, I decided to "cut to the chase". (grin) I Saw this format on one of your profiles and thought, "hey that covers all and in a brief method". I've met a lot of very nice men on this site, but only a few that came close to the chemistry I would like to find in that special one. Yes I'm 65 but have had all men that have met me tell me I look much younger and also act and feel 10 years younger than my age. I would like the same (grin) as I'm not ready to be "old" yet. So I hope you will read on and if interested, will drop me a note or a wink. (smile) You are a match if: You’re not looking for the perfect woman-- not there yet, but I keep working at it (grin). You don’t stop at the “exterior” person if she’s not “perfect”, but want to get to know the inner woman. Exterior beauty some day will fade, but the inner beauty will always stay. You are compassionate, and caring about the other person. You get bonus points if you will dance with me in the kitchen, or at least willing to try. You like to cook, I love a man that cooks me a meal or better still, let’s cook together! You like romantic time over a nice meal, candlelight, music, snuggling. You would like to be my best friend and the one I would want to share things with first. You earn brownie points if you are a passionate/sensuous person and enjoy the physical side of life as well as intellectual. You love kissing; I do, so I hope you are a good kisser You enjoy curling up in a comfy chair with a fire burning, reading a book or watching a movie. You will not be a match if: You are not a good conversationalist. I have to support you financially ; I don't need a man to take care of me financially, nor do I want to take care of a man financially. You are tired of traveling. I am ready to enjoy more traveling, and fun things. (grin) You don’t have a sense of humor, it’s very important, as laughter is the best health tonic. You don’t enjoy exercising, taking care of your self and eating healthy. If you are on this site to just find someone to have fun with and only be "just a companion". No picture, there will be no answer- fair is fair. You've seen me; I should be allowed the same. (smile). Also would possibly consider moving to the Carolina's, (North of South) for the right person and commitment, as I have a couple of favorite places. Yes, if you've seen "Sleepless in Seattle", I believe the right person comes along where fate is concerned. But most of all, have you heard the words in the song that goes something like, "Come grow old with me the best is yet to come". When we are both in rocking chairs on the front porch I want to be able to turn to him and say "remember when?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Yes, I like some pets, but really don't need to see their pictures, would rather see you instead and yes I have one small cat (she's 7 pounds) so if you are allergic, would not be a good match.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cozy bars or coffee shops w/ patio. Will hop a plane to Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Northern Italy, Canada, in a heartbeat. Want to steal away for weeks in Tuscan area of Italy or Greece. Traveling to NC Mountains, or beaches in FL


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Good restaurants, a warm fire! Rain on roof, snuggling w/a good book, soft music. Traveling to Europe, Greece, Italy, Canada, etc. TV-Dancing Shows, Scandal, NCIS, Castle,PBS, Nat'l Geograhic, History channel, Boating, beaches, mountains, Kissing or

For fun

Hot popcorn w/movies, dancing, lots of traveling in the US or anywhere outside the US. On knees with hands deep in dirt creating a herb/flower garden. Finding hidden treasures in out of the way shops. Traveling, boating, mountains.

Last read

David Baldacci, Michael Connelly, W.E.B. Griffin, Steve Martini, John Grisham, Linda Howard , Suzanne Brockman, love her series on the Seals/Marines, MDJ (local paper) AJC on Sunday. Country Living Magazines, great ideas. Business articles for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I've been a Business Intermediary for over 24 yrs Helping business owners market a business to sell, or help buyers find a business. It's fun, challenging, financially rewarding; it also allows me to take time off to travel and/or visit family
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born, raised, and always lived in the South. But also love NC and SC. People there are so friendly!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, tried out several religions, still searching while remaining open minded. I believe in a higher power (God) and it really doesn't matter how you worship him, to me, but that you do believe in him.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Alabama and after college constantly taking additional M and A, accounting, creative deal structuring, financial, and marketing courses, given through my industry for my profession