Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Mankato, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest, and ready to enjoy each moment!

In her own words

First and foremost, i am not into games...if u are interested dont be afraid to email me. I am a very down to earth girl, who can go with the flow. I am extremely caring and loving. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and all that it has to offer. I love spending time with family and friends, in my downtime. I also love to watch and participate in many different sports. I am trying this out in hopes to find someone with the same outlook on life, and in time find someone to spend quality time with. I was raised in a small town in south-western Minnesota, come from a big family and love them all to pieces! I just started a new job and have a crazy schedule but am totally willing to make time for that special someone! I love playing volleyball indoor and out, softball, and yard games. I love watching football, baseball and hockey...a true MN sports fan! I love to be outdoors, whether it is playing sports, fishing, camping, on the lake, or just going on a nice walk. Also, I do try and work out, stay athletic, so i am looking for a partner with the same outlook.... Any other questions, please feel free to shoot me an email! xoxo

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

family, friends, most importantly my nieces and nephews. enjoy watching football and hockey. spending time outdoors, camping, 4-wheeling, being on the lake, sitting by a nice campfire, playing yard games, volleyball....just a few I named

For fun

Hang with friends. Be at the lake, jetskiing, playing yard games, sitting by the fire. Enjoy playing volleyball, watching most any kind of sports. Huge football fan, never miss a vikes game! Shooting pool on a league this year.

Last read

Any celebrity magazine, ( People, InTouch, Us Weekly) they all make me feel like my life has little to NO drama, which is how I like it! The Retirement Miracle, A tax-Free Retirement. All product guides for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree