Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-38

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know what you can do if you never try... So lets give it a try

In her own words

Some qualities I hope for are : Honesty, excitement, attraction, passion, humor, patience, inspiration, dedication, morals, family virtues, and knows when to be a kid and when to be an adult I love to smile and want someone who has a posative outlook on life. Im dedicated to my career but know how to balance work and personal life. Its important that my match the same. Creativity and imagination is very important too- for fun, for work, for the bedroom etc.... A relationship is a balancing act. I want someone to lift me up when Im down and bring me higher when Im happy. I want to be able to do the same for my man I want it all :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I live with one of my best friends from college. We each have 2 cats (don't worry only one is mine). My cat's name is Remi- every pet Ive named has always been French haha. I love animals, they are great for destressing and keeping warm on cool night

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! France, New Orleans, and Annapolis are just a few of my favorite places. I would like to visit each state and continent. I need to save my money better or find a pilot to accomplish these goals :)


Albright College, Reading, PA

Favorite things

Im really bad at choosing favorites because I never like to set limits haha. I like: music, movies, experiments, sunshine, photography, art, im a girl so duh shopping, spending time with family, wine and vodka :),dancing, laughing, sports, old cars

For fun

I try to plan as many activities as possible. I never want to wake up one day and regret not doing something because I was lazy or scared. I often go out with friends and family exploring new things or just relaxing at home with a group of great ppl

Last read

I love to read. I am currently reading Pride and Prejudice but I love all sorts of genres. Getting a kindle was one of the best moves I ever made. I take Septa everywhere and a kindle is so much easier than lugging a book around :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a senior sales manager for a hotel in center city Philadelphia. The hospitality industry is a love hate career path haha. It can be great, speaking with clients and others in the city but it is equally stessful and tedious. But I love it
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 50% French and love learning about my French family as well as Scottish and Irish heritage. If I ever went back to college it would be to study anthropoly- cultures and traditions of people and places have always interested me
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in goodness and karma. I dont think you have to go to church to believe in God. Church can be great for a community but I choose to be more personal with my faith. I dont necisarily need to read the bible to know what makes a good person
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in business management and french. French basically because I wanted to go as far with the language as possible. Sadly I rarely use it anymore. Business happily I use daily, see mom all those tuition checks didnt just go to waste haha