Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Variety is the spice of life

In her own words

I probably sound like most everyone else on here, but I almost cant believe I am online. its difficult to meet people since I dont frequent the bars (unless invted out) most guys dont have enough guts to get your number in line at the store (or whatever). I am down to try anything once though, so we'll see how it goes. I am a happy, outgoing, goofy, eclectic, spontaneous, creative woman. I am a mom but also a sexy single independant woman, but I would love to have a partner in crime. I love to be around happy fun people who like to go with the flow. (ahem: no drama). I am easy going and pretty laid back but I get $hit done in a timely fashion. Im a busy girl but I make time for what is important to me. I LOVE comedy/humor. I have a sarcastic witty attitude. My friends and family always tell me Im such a nerd with my random trivial facts and medical information, but I dont care, I like that I am inquizative and informational. I just like to help people. Its what I do. When faced with any problem, I find a logical answer. I love animals, espcially dogs and horses (bonus points if you own one btw). I've always kind of been a tom boy; I like muscle cars, fishing, camping, hiking, anything ouutdoorsy really. At the same time, I am very "girly". I LOVE to cook/bake, I am pretty crafty (they call me Melgyver) LOL. I am caring, thoughtful, loyal but am not shy, I love to meet new people. I also am an avid photographer, and love to walk along the river. Even better, the beach! I really like traveling and have been to some pretty cool places so far.... I would like to find someone who shares the same passions for life and who wants to have a good time. (I kinda feel like I am applying for a job. LoL) What I am looking for is a MAN with a good head on their shoulders, serious about life but a great sense of humor as well. Someone who isnt afraid to step out of their box and try new things, explore new places with me and just have fun along the way. My match will be fun, silly, honest, loyal, caring, spontaneous, thoughtful, and last but not least, passionate and romantic. In life we need someone who we can lean on, trust and always have a blast with. Someone who shares the same values you do. Someone who has got your back and knows how to make you happy. No lying, no cheating. no slobs. no scorpios. no smoking. Sorry, I just know what I like/want I dont have a lot of time to waste. Honesty is very important to me and so is communication! I know most guys dont want to date a girl who has kids, :( but I know the right guy will see Im well worth the chance. I love my boys to death and wouldnt change them for anything ever, but just know I have a huge heart and lots of love to still share, so dont be shy or scared ;) Their dad and I are very amicable and agree to keep the peace. No drama. I have 50/50 custody which means I have an open week to myself and I would love to have a special friend to share my time with (cook for, snuggle with, have fun with). I'm not looking for a guy to jump in and be dad. Ive kept my personal life separate from my kids lives and for now, I plan to keep it that way.... Life's too short; live, laugh, love everyday! On a side note, military/medic men are sexy as hell to me. I was born into the marines (Hoorah!) and have the utmost respect for those who serve our people. I too am in the medical field and love it. also, my mom is 50, so if you are of that age, please dont hit on me. Its just a bit awkward. sorry, thanks. ;^)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 small friendly chihuahuas. Miss having a big dog to play fetch with...

Favorite hot spots

I live close to mid town and would like to find someone to explore with since all my friends have moved away. Burgers and brews is one of my fave local spots

Favorite things

Eating "exotic" foods, trying new local breweries, walking McKinley park the river trails (sutter's landing), muscle cars, humor/comedy, peacocks tatoos. Random, I know, but these are a few of my favorite things

For fun

I love to be outdoors. I go to the river quite often just to walk, hike and photograph my world. I am pretty social and like to dine out (Im such a foodie). I like a good wine or beer just as equally. Mmm. Adventure and spontaneousness is guaranteed

Last read

I am an avid reader but honestly havent read much since Ive had kids. I am a speed reader though & very good with english.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacy technician & Home health aide
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im a mutt: german, scottish, irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I would prefer an educated man. Brains are sexy....Im a bit of a nerd, but Ive got street smarts too