Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well hello there

In her own words

Hey everyone! My name is Melissa and I am 27. My friends would describe me as sarcastic, easy going, crafty, and will do anything once. I love traveling and wish I could do it more often. My favorite place to visit is Las Vegas. I am a former Kindergarten teacher. I now work in medical sales. Not as exciting but it is interesting. I am looking for a guy with a sarcastic sense of humor who will keep me laughing! Thins about me: 1) I have a severe sweet tooth. 2) I think a weekend spent on the couch is a waste. I am out and about. I might go hiking at Ridley Creek State Park, go to Atlantic City, go to Wildwood for the day, or finding a weekend event. 3) I love being in Philadelphia area. They have great festivals and events. I love going to the Mann Center for their out door concerts. I go to the Rosetree Media outdoor festivals. Summer is a great time around here. 4) I'm not very sporty (coordination is not a strong point) but love a guy who is and I actually like going to sporting events!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Vegas 4X because I loved it so much. I have also been to San Diego, Fort Lauderdale, New York City, North Carolina and made an emergency plane landing in Hollywood (thats a fun story!)I have a bunch of more places I want to go!

Favorite things

I am big in to music. (can't sing or play an instrument if my life depended on it.) I am majorly into Pinterest. I love outdoor concerts, Longwood Gardens, and summers in Wildwood.

For fun

My weekends are usually jam packed. I like to usually spend on day running around doing fun activities, meeting up with friends.The other day I spend cooking, or hanging out with family. I am slowly learning to be a great cook and baker!

Last read

"Gone Girl" " A Million Little Pieces" , ""Room"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Sales / Marketing
I am a former Kindergarten teacher. I now work in the medical sales field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Elementary Education and am looking to go back for Reading.