Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
People might forget what you said or did but they will always remember the way you made them feel!

In her own words

So about me...where to begin?!? I am sweet, genuine person, who is intelligent, and extremely outgoing. I am very close with my family and friends, they are all very important to me. My friends are family to me and I very blessed to have have quite a few of them. I am not a typical Vegas girl who will be impressed by what you drive, what you have , or who your friends are! I have a great job, a nice car, awesome friends, and plus I am kinda a big deal..People know me..My house smells of rich mahogany and I have many leather bound books! (If you don't know that quote, we probably won't work out) ;-) My friends always joke that I am barbie, dress me up and I can do anything! I grew up between California, Montana, and Vegas. So I can go from sipping bubbly at a charity event to drinking a beer while fishing on the river. I have small town values with big city culture and dreams. I believe in working hard and playing even harder. I work 50 hours a week, and I am always doing something. I need someone who can keep up with me, maybe push me even a little more, and understand that I am a busy person and not take offense. I want to find a partner to share my life with and will make time for that special person. I love cooking and entertaining my family and friends whenever possible. I am a big wine person and would like to have someone who enjoys that as well. I believe in doing at least one act of random kindness a day. It is such an amazing feeling to know you made someones day! On weekends you can find me anywhere from playing with my nieces and nephews, an opening of a new restaurant/club, golfing, or even camping. I travel as much as possible, there are just too many things I want to see! Gosh, I am compleltly rambling! Ha ha What I am looking for: I want a person I can share my life with. You have to be up for adventure, be intelligent, outgoing, sweet, funny, tall (I am 5'9 1/2 & always in heels) have your life together, not a tool(a big must), someone who can be a bit dorky, have goals and a drive to want to accomplish more in life, and a person who just knows what they want and goes for it. So where do we meet up? I would prefer a place with lots of exits..... Also thanks for the offers, but no I will not meet you at your house! Hahaha

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, any beach, cool low key bars, I can really have a great time pretty much any where!

Favorite things

I love finding hidden jems in everything in life!

For fun

I love doing it all and trying new things. I am always looking for a new adventure!

Last read

When I actually get time to read, I enjoy it. I love getting lost in them and usually will read an entire book in a day or two.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work about 50 hours a week and I love my job!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do believe, but do not feel that I have to go to a church to prove that. I love the saying “Going to church doesn’t make you a Christian, anymore then standing in a garage makes you a car”. Just be kind to others and try to do the right thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral