Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love ain't a thing...Love is a verb.

In her own words

I'm a born and raised Carolina girl. I have everything in my life that I need and am quite content with a good job, great friends, key to my own home. However that one person in my life to share all that and more with is missing...So here I am looking to find that person to fill in the missing part of my puzzle... Things I Love: Slippers, coffee, driving with the windows down, wine, fondue, jewelry, fall leaves, the smell of freshly made cookies, being a friend and great listener, family, beaches and the mountains, experimenting new things, chocolate, the smell of snow, being inside during storms, dining outside, learning about sports among other things. As for what I'm looking for in a date: someone to make me laugh, someone that I can't wait to talk to or see and fill them in on the day that I've had and vice versa, someone who is dependent and well driven, someone to enjoy and experiment new things with, someone who loves their family and has great faith..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a three year old Yorkie Poo and I absolutely adore her!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lately, I've enjoyed going to a few different wine bars around town. Enjoy going to Montford Drive and NoDa on the weekends. When I need some retail therapy (which I find often), I will be at SouthPark Mall


Johnson & Wales University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Rainy/Snowy Sundays and Sunday Drives, My Big Red Couch, Tap Dancing, Tasting and Learning about Wine, Art and Photography that makes you think, Books, Coffee, the Smell of Fall/Winter, Puppies, Smell of Clean Laundry and getting dressed up.

For fun

I like to enjoy a good drink with good friends somewhere with a nice patio, travel and take nice long weekend getaway trips, the occasional concert, cooking an amazing dish, shopping for a great deal and taking a great yoga class.

Last read

The Compound Effect



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree