Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MissMedicOKC

30 year old woman | Yukon, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Medically speaking, you're adorable!

In her own words

Well let's see here.....I'm silly and I love to laugh. I'm fluent in sarcasm. I think it's important to not take yourself too seriously. My friends and co-workers tell me I'm funny, but it's usually by accident. I work in the medical field. It's a fun and exciting job, and I can't imagine doing anything else. Unfortunately I meet most people under less than ideal circumstances, but it's a very rewarding career, especially when you truly get to make a difference. My family is very important to me and I'm very family oriented. My parents have been married for 30 years and I hope to have a successful marriage like theirs. I love kids and definitely want a family of my own one day. I am a mama to the cutest little weiner dog puppy you've ever laid eyes on. I love watching her learn and grow and teach her tricks. I own my own home and I enjoy spending time outside working in the yard and doing things around the house. I enjoy relaxing outside, watching a good movie, cooking and baking, going to Thunder games and traveling. Honestly, though, it doesn't really matter what I'm doing as long as I'm doing it with someone I enjoy being with. So, what am I looking for? A nice guy with a good head on his shoulders. Stability. A sense of humor is a plus. Someone who is passionate about their life, their career and their family. A guy who sends "good morning" texts, or calls just to see how my day was. Go the extra mile, put forwards the extra effort and take a leap of faith, I promise, it'll be worth it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bricktown is always fun, the Peake for Thunder games, whether its staying at home or going out, I'm up for either!

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Soft sheets. Laying out. Craft beer. Fun music. Vanilla iced tea (unsweetened). Learning photography. Will Ferrell. Pretty flowers. Getting REAL mail. Cold beer with salt and lime.

For fun

OU games, Thunder games, going to the movies, out to dinner, to the park, shopping, crafts, cooking, It doesn't really matter as long as you have good company.

Last read

Probably a cooking magazine or my protocol book for work. I really enjoy Malcom Gladwell's books also.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference