Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Yukon, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's not about waiting for the storm to pass... It's about learning to dance in the rain!

In her own words

Allow me to break your stereotype... Do not let age fool you! Yes, I am in my early twenties, but I have an intriguing twist of maturity and spunk. I have a Bachelors degree in English Education and am in graduate school to snatch up my Masters in Secondary Education. I teach high school freshman English, and I could not be happier. Everyday is different, every student has a colorful personality, and I love each and every one! I have the opportunity and blessing to touch these young adults' lives every day. I am outgoing, passionate, determined, and fiesty! I know what I want in life, and I am ready to not only do what it takes to get it, but enjoy every second along the way! Life is too short to not love, live, and laugh every chance we are blessed with. I need someone who is ambitious, active, and cares about people. I need someone who loves my spunk and can keep me on my toes! Finally, I want someone who shares the same love in family and God, and will share my love in doing for others! I LOVE football :D. I can sit and watch football for hours and be perfectly happy. But, don't be alarmed if I yell at the t.v.! Dancing is my passion. I have danced since I could walk. It can be poetic, raw, captivating, romantic, enduring, forceful, and sexy! So yes, I am single. But, yes, I am happy. I am excited to get to know you!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a toy yorkie named Juliette! She's precious...

Political views

Middle of the Road


Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Weatherford, OK

Favorite things

I love trying and learning new things, being active, and being productive. I love getting to know people for who they really are!

Last read

I am an English teacher...I love to read! We are covering "The Hunger Games" by Suzanne Collins right now. It's amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach freshman English...My students have my heart! I am also the pom sponsor for the high school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree