Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Mineola, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Brown-haired female likes waffles and news.

In her own words

Here goes nothing... I like reading, watching movies and TV shows. I consider myself a "media" person - I'm not totally sure where the interest came from, but it worked out for me. I am a publicist at a TV network, which is not at all where I thought I'd end up, but I'm so glad that's where my experiences led me. My otherwise useless TV trivia comes in handy now. I think I'm hilarious. My friends are easy laughers, so no one has bothered to disabuse me of this notion (yet). While I'm not big into outdoor activities (can you tell by my skin color?), I'm always up for a fun new experience, as long as it's not likely that I'll die. My favorite place in the world is Disney World. This is probably because I've yet to really go anywhere (unless you count Canada, which I don't, no offense to my Canadian friends). I hope to soon go to London and France, and put my half-forgotten French classes to mediocre use. What I'm looking for in a guy is someone who is genuinely intelligent, funny and cares about others. I'm a bit of a dork about some things, so if you are too, that's alright by me. Being able to keep up a conversation is important.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are Parks and Rec, The Mindy Project, Elementary, Friends, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother and Doctor Who. I'm also weirdly obsessed with Cold Case.

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is get wrapped up in a new TV series (thank you Netflix) or a good book. I also love going out to eat, grabbing coffee or going to see a movie with some friends on the weekend.

Last read

Right now I'm reading "Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls" by David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a TV network in publicity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I consider myself a Christian but I haven't been to church in years and religion isn't super important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral