Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Killeen, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to laugh A LOT!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Mandy :) I am a girly girl who isn't scared to get dirty. You'll never meet anyone like me. I am a kid at heart. I have a silly/cute personality and love to laugh! I'm not extremely needy, overly emotional, jealous, dramatic or insecure. Basically I'm very balanced. I will never want to change you. I don't play games. (aside from video games... I'll kick your butt at COD) I'm low maintenance, laid back and easy going. I like to try new things and be spontaneous when I can. I have passion for life! I also believe in the basics such as to treat others as you would want to be treated. I'm just me and I love who I am. What you see is what you get because I'm real, honest and true to who I am all of the time. Oh and I stand on my own 2 feet. I run my family's online business from my home. I own my Tahoe out right. I have really good credit and no debt other than my mortgage. I also have a 6 year old daughter, Madison. I raised the most adorkable, fun, sweet, smart, selfless and well behaved little girl. Others think she's a joy to be around. So no need to worry because she's not one to scream, cry or throw fits. Ever. Also no daddy drama. As far as what I'm looking for in a man... Well, I want a man, not a boy. Someone ready to be where I am in life. I'm looking for someone who makes the list AND that I'm attracted to. First, I need a best friend who can earn my trust. Then the typicals such as funny, honest, open, nice, respectful, priorities straight and who has good friend and family values. It would be pretty nice to know what its like to be with someone who can be somewhat a gentleman and a little romantic at times. But I feel it's important to develop a trusted friendship before any dating is attempted. PLEASE NOTE: I have morals that I hold on to very tightly. I am a mother and I choose to lead by example by doing myself what I would hope my daughter would do in my situation. So any guys who are in to casual sex, who have too many notches in your belt or trying to get an easy lay... sorry, you're in the wrong place as I won't unless we're in a relationship and there's love between us. But I can say that anyone who catches me is VERY lucky, but I am looking to feel lucky too, for once.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a German Shepherd names Abbie

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am actually originally from Oregon (born and raised) and kinda new to Texas... so I have not been able to experience much here just yet.

Favorite things

I LOVE music! I listen to lots of different types but mostly Rock and Country. I enjoy lots of movies but mostly comedy. As far as TV shows, I have enjoyed things like LOST, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, Person of Interest UFC.

For fun

Movies, concerts, camping, snowboarding, 4 wheeling, mudding, swimming, dancing, board games, traveling/site seeing, going out, BBQs or events like sports games, air shows, monster truck or classic car shows. I'm up for anything really!

Last read

Eye Kant Reed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I am Christian, however I do not believe you HAVE to attend church (I'd like to if I find one that works for me here) My life doesn't constantly revolve around always talking about it and I do not pray publically. However, I can't be with an Atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was highly involved in school with activities and studies such as photography, yearbook, marketing, choir, accounting, economics, I was an All American Cheerleader and crowned Snowball Queen, you know... since that is so important.