Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I may come across as a bit of a party girl, but honestly I'm looking for real partnership with someone who takes the time to really get me.

In her own words

At first glance I'll seem a lot like a pretty extra in the background of a movie set in the 50s, eyes cast downward into a half full martini glass, distractedly toying with an olive on a stick. You'll think, this one is trouble... We'll talk for a few and I might seem charming, delicate, perhaps even reserved. Crack my shell with a smart joke, however, and you'll realize quickly that underneath my cat-eyeliner, I'm just a nerdy, unapologetic, goofball. I'm looking for my goofball partner in crime... someone brave enough to push me forward, some one fast enough to catch me when I fall, and someone to fall down with me in a big mess of love and laughter.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals, I just don't have time to own one right now. Those little dudes need lots of love.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Brooklyn, Highland Kitchen, Duxbury Beach, my bed

Favorite things

elephants, asian dumplings, a really nice pinot noir, dark chocolate, a full moon, a five day scruff on a man's face, eggs in an iron skillet, the smell of an old t-shirt, stockings, laughing until my abs hurt the next day

For fun

Painting, walking through the city at night, going to see my friends' bands, sitting on the beach watching the waves roll in, driving somewhere new, laying in bed listening to music, making up songs about things i see...

Last read

David Sedaris, William Gibson, Jane Austen, Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Right now I work for a coworking space in Boston/Cambridge. I manage events and digital media. Basically this means that I throw parties and then write about them on the internet. I love my job because it affords me the freedom to do what I love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a Mayflower descendant. My family has lived in the New England area for the last 400 years or so... give or take...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
We are star stuff...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors of Fine Arts with a focus on Painting.