Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute, fun, full of smiles....

In her own words

I was born and raised in Salt Lake City, Utah. There I was married and had 2 beautiful daughters. After about 2 years I briefly moved to St. George and I soon found myself getting divorced and moving to Las Vegas. I am a single mother that works in a nightclub here in Vegas. It seems that all I meet are egocentric, stupid men. Since I spend all my time there, I tend to meet the men that frequent places like that or tourist; Neither of which I would ever want a relationship with. A few things about me: •I am a beer kind of girl that loves to watch football, but also likes to relax at home by cooking a great Italian dinner with a glass of red wine. •I am an awesome wing girl for my guy friends but am also a girly girl. •I am a hilarious person that loves to smile, and make others smile, but, on the other hand, I am super sensitive and a great listener. •I have a serious weakness for tattoos and a need for rock n' roll. •I am at times hard to handle, loud, and impossible to sensor.... but in the end I think it is worth it... I'm a pretty great person.... at least thats what my Daddy says ;-) oh... I'm a super Daddy's girl. He is my best friend and the greatest man I know. • I hate the word hate... It's a strong word. With that being said... I HATE the dentist and purple foods.... Or if it is flavored grape... I will refuse to eat/drink it. I do, however, love grapes. • I still drink milk... Yup... With ice. • I'm most comfortable in a tshirt, jeans, and either heels, cowboy boots or my chucks.... But I love getting dressed up and hitting the town too. • I LOVE country music and concerts.... I will drink beer and maybe get a little rowdy. •Some people wouldn't be able to handle me even if I came with instructions. I don't need someone to try tame me... I want them to join in on the fun. I have a great, healthy balance in my life and I need someone that can handle me when I'm a handful but also enjoy quiet time on the couch and the simple things. I'm looking for someone that is real, that I can have fun with.... And one day fall in love with. Isn't everyone? If you still wear Ed Hardy, have one or more pics of you flexing, or you think that Rehab at the Hard Rock is the happiest place on earth... Please run along and play. I'm going to give a disclaimer upfront. If I don't respond, please don't take it personally. I am super busy with kids, work, and school... So the last thing I have time to do it make sure someone's ego is ok. I'm sure you are an awesome person... Just not the right one for me. If you are sincerely interested, please don't just wink. Spend some extra time to send an email. A little goes a long way with this small-town girl at heart ;) If any of this bio offends you or you didn't find yourself smiling a little... I'm definitely not the right one for you. I'm always smiling and need someone with an amazing sense of humor. If you read this whole thing... That's freaking awesome... I have the attention span of a 2 year old and would have given up 2 chapters ago ;) With all that being said.... Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a baby Yorkie name Teddy. He is such a little cuddler. He is the only boy I can say that truly has my heart at this point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I work in a "local hotspot'.... so on my nights off you usually wont find me in a nightclub, but maybe in a cool, low key bar. I love to get out of town. My favorite travel destinations would be anywhere that there is a beach:)

Favorite things

Something that I love and look forward to is so embarrassing to admit, I will most likely deny it if it is ever brought up in front of others, is the Young and the Restless, I know it is ridiculous.

For fun

I dont have a lot of spare time....but, when I do, I am a home-body. I like to watch movies, pop popcorn and just hang out. I have 2 little girls. So I spend a lot of time being a PTA mom, and doing things that they love when they are home.

Last read

Im a huge fan of mystery novels... The last one I read was, Heartsick, by Chelsea Cain but my favorite author is Harlan Coben.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do VIP bottle service in a nightclub here. I am also a host/correspondent (for LA and Vegas) for a movie and mustic channel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've been going to school for many years now.... I've been super indecisive, so it's caused me to keep changing degrees and majors. Still trying to find what I love.