Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I live to love and love to laugh!

In her own words

I'm not a dress and skirt kinda girl. I'm more of a tomboy. Jeans and a plaid shirt are my thing. Just look at my profile pic. I love plaid! But that doesn't mean I don't do the girly girl thing. I do...just not too often. Makes it that much better when I do. :) I'm a teacher so I think about/talk about my kids a lot! I taught Kindergarten for the last two years, but moved to second grade this year. Its cool because I now get to teach some of my original students (kids I taught in kinder that are now second graders). I'm really excited about it! I work a lot so I don't have a lot of me time, which I really enjoy (the me time, i mean). But I also enjoy having fun with friends. I love dancing. If I weren't so tired from work, I would go dancing all the time. I also love watching basketball. I am a Lakers fan. Please don't call me a bandwagon fan. I am originally from LA. Born and raised there. Lived there until 2 years ago. I am very loyal to my home team and town and cant wait to go back. But this is just where life has brought me as of now, and I've learned to accept and love it. I also love traveling. I haven't traveled as much as some people that I know, but I have been to Brazil, which is my favorite place EVER! I recommend that you go there. Go to Hawaii, too! The people are so nice! I dislike onions, papaya, and olives. GROSS!! And I hate snails (the slug). They are disgusting little animals and I run away from them when I see them (not that they could ever catch me). LOL! Weird thing about me (or maybe not so weird): I like shoes. Not in an "I'm a girl and I love shoes and want a lot of shoes" kind of way. I believe you can tell a lot about a person from their shoes. They are the first thing I notice about a guy. I'm 25 and have been single for a long time. I think I am ready to try something serious. I'm looking for a guy that does not play games. I want a guy who is traditional: opens car doors, pulls out chairs, asks dad's permission to marry me (when the time comes...I am TOTALLY not ready for that!). Ultimately, I think I want what ever girl wants, someone who will treat me right.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like little dogs. I have 3 chihuahuas back home in LA and I miss them a lot!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love BRAZIL and think everyone should go there at some point in their life. Hawaii is awesome, too! I guess I just love beaches in general. =)


Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Books: The Alchemist (fav.), The Giving Tree, The Kite Runner Movies: Finding Nemo, The Italian Job, (500) Days of Summer, Mean Girls TV Shows: 30 Rock (fav.), Modern Family, Parks and Rec, New Girl, Big Bang Theory Music: LUPE FIASCO, Adele, MANA

For fun

I love staying home and watching a movie with wine. I also love going to the movies, though. It just depends on my mood. I LOVE dancing. If I wasn't so tired from work I would go dancing every weekend! =) I also like eating out! I love food!

Last read

I am currently finishing the Hunger Games series. I'm halfway thru the last book. I love it! I think the movie was horrible, though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My mom is Mexican and my dad is Salvadorean.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Psychology,