Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | High Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Buckle up, this might get interesting ;D

In her own words

After 10 years of being a dental hygienist, I thought it would be fun to go back to school to become a nurse. Therefore, for the last couple of years, its been mostly work and little play (I don't recommend So, now its time to getting back to playing as much as I work. I grew up in the city (Jacksonville), but I love living in the country. I've been spending free time these days looking for my dream home (can't wait to decorate & landscape & get a dog). I like camping & fishing (though, I throw all my fish back..i feel sorry for them). There's this nice little spring near my house to swim & walk trails (though it would be more fun with an adventurous guy). I'm an open minded person and I enjoy trying new things & eating interesting cuisine. One of my favorite restaurants is Ceviche's in Orlando; an amazing tapas bar! Who am I looking for? Someone who wants to be in a caring, honest relationship where there's mutual interest; but I also think its healthy to have some separate interests & friends. I guess you could say I'm looking for balance. Someone who knows how to be responsible but also knows how to kick back and be silly & have fun. We only get one ride; why not make it fun?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I currently have two cats, though I would love to get about 5 acres so I can get a puppy or two ;D

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dragonfly, Liquid Ginger, Half Corked (Gainesville), The Great Outdoors (High Springs), Universal Studios Islands of Adventure, my little brother's (Orlando), Okeefenokee state park & my big brother's house (Georgia)


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I like silly shows like American Dad & Futurama. I like Trailer Park Boys (Canadian) and Little Britain (you guessed it, from Britain). I also like a lot of the HBO series, like Game of Thrones & Boardwalk Empire

For fun

I enjoy gardening (there again, can't wait to get property, so I can plant an "orchard" and do some landscaping). I enjoy nature and have found a little quiet spring near my house that I enjoy going to. I like to swim & snorkel.

Last read

I'm currently reading The Outlander series from Diana Gabaldon. Its a more sophisticated romance novel. So juicy! (giggle). I also have a collection of Edgar Allen Poe's poetry and the collection of Grimm's Fairy Tales (so Weird!!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Here's to the profession that allows us to legally medicate & violate others in unimaginable (I'm a nurse)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral