Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fair Lawn, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The road to enlightenment is paved with authenticity.

In her own words

My friends would say that I am genuine, honest, a good listener, and unbiased. People feel comfortable around me and I am open to talk about basically anything. I take pride in always doing the right thing because I am fully aware that what goes around comes around. I am always there for the ones I care about when they need me. People know me as friendly, outgoing, personable, quirky, eccentric, and "out there" due to my strong beliefs based off my personal experiences with the paranormal and growing up as a sensitive, psychic, and medium. I cannot be with someone that does not believe in or support this side of me, as it is a part of my everyday life. One of the best things I have ever done for myself is enrolling in and completing the Curriculum for Living. Landmark Education's Curriculum for Living provides a direct access and real power in shifting the nature of what is possible in people's lives, families, workplaces, and their communities. It has given me the tools and the freedom to be at ease no matter what the circumstance as well as the power to be effective in the areas of my life that matter to me most. I am looking for a partner that is very secure with themselves and has an established career. I am looking for a gentleman that knows how to properly court a woman. I am romantic, affectionate, honest, faithful, supportive, caring, understanding, thoughtful, spontaneous, nurturing, loving, and an excellent communicator; I am looking for a man that can reciprocate and appreciate all of the things I have to offer. I also love acting silly, laughing at myself, and doing things that bring the kid out in me! I am known to be quite animated, so prepare to be entertained! ;-) Words I Live By: 1. Be the Change 2. What you Think you Become 3. Where there is Love there is Life 4. Learn as if you'll Live Forever 5. Have a Sense of Humor 6. Your Life is your Message 7. Action expresses Priorities 8. Our Greatness is being able to Remake Ourselves 9. Find Yourself in the Service of Others 10. Trust your Intuition ******************************************************** PLEASE don't contact me if you are Divorced, Separated and/or have Children. No Atheists. No Bald Men. Please take time to look at what I am looking for under "My Date"... I am highly unlikely to sway. Also, the older I get, the LESS I want children.. so if you DEFINITELY want children... we're probably not a good match.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a sweet Chihuahua girl named Lucy. I adopted her Thanksgiving 2011 from a high-kill shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Northern New Jersey, about 20 minutes away from NYC.. need I say more? I have travelled all over the world, from Hawaii to Ukraine to Australia and MANY in between. My ideal vacation is white sand beaches and clear water!


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

I love anything I can dance to... but the music of my soul is dance, trance, techno, electronica.

For fun

I spend most of my weekends working on and creating art. I dance twice a week at my local dance school - ballet and jazz. I love going to museums and exploring NYC. I am quite outgoing and sociable, so I love trying new things and meeting new people.

Last read

The Secret, The Law of Attraction, Growing up Psychic by Chip Coffey, and various Mediumship and Spirituality books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Freelance Artist working on making my name known in the Art World. I have formal education in painting, metalwork and jewelry, ceramic sculpture, fashion design, and interior design.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Roman Catholic, but I consider myself more Spiritual as I do not strictly adhere to ALL the views of Catholicism. I was raised in a Jewish community, so I am open to and understanding of this faith as well.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral