Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My Time is Coming to End...I did not make a Love Connection. Too many Guys just look at photos and never bother to read the profile.

In her own words

PLEASE RESPECT MY AGE PREFERENCE AND ETHNICITY! THANKS IF YOU BOTHER TO READ AND DO NOT MEET MY REQUIREMENTS THEN PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME. I AM VERY DESCRIPTIVE FOR A REASON! I am a confident woman who has a very good heart and is always willing to help others. I grew up understanding respect. I think that we all have experiences from our past that we use to help shape our future. I am at the point in my life where I want to find someone to share special times with. Life is hard enough but hopefully finding that special someone isn't. I have learned that family is very important as well as close friends. I am the type of woman who is very honest and respectful. I think it is not what you say but how you say it! I am always willing to help others in need. I am very ambitious and take my career seriously. I love my job and look forward to going to work. I value my friends and family and enjoy spending time with them. I am into working out at the gym and also have recently started taking kick boxing classes. I try to eat healthy mostly but I am Italian so not easy! I work out 2 to 3x a week and think staying in shape is important. I am very into sports, big Yankee fan, Giants fan, Norte Dame fan, and Lakers. I enjoy going to games and have season tickets to the Yankees. I enjoy traveling and have been to many different places but hope to go to Spain next year. I would also love to visit the wine country in California, I hear it is romantic. I love dance music and freestyle music. I enjoy reading books and of course shopping. I am hoping to find an attractive white only man between the ages of 36 to 44 who takes good care of himself. I would like him to be established and ready to share his life with a woman. He should have an out going personality, be into sports, and enjoy spending time with someone special. He should understand the importance of family and traditions. He should be interested in being in a committed relationship that eventually will lead to starting a family. He should appreciates the finer things but not be carried away with them. It is important that he works normal hours and has a normal schedule to spend time together to develop a connection that goes beyond physical. I would also like a partner who shares common interests with me. I am also hoping to learn new things from him and also teach him a few things as well. I do not mind if you have kids from a previous relationship but you must be interested in the possibility of having a family. Turn Offs: Guys who smoke. Guys who do not take care of themselves. Guys who have a lot of facial hair. Guys who are not into sports Guys who are short (under 5ft9") Turn ons: Guys who are very muscular. Guys who have tattoos. (very sexy) Guys who have old school values. Guys who are affectionate. Guys who can cook. Yankee and Giants fans (Football is negotiable) Guys who are good kissers...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have always had dogs my whole life. They are cute, cuddly and very loyal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park East, Cebu, Yankee Stadium, Pier One Village, LaStrada, Starbucks, A Piece of Cake,

Favorite things

Yankees, Giants, Lakers, Norte Dame, Coffee, Italian Food, Family, Friends, Bowling, Freestyle Music, 80's Music, The Client List, All John Hughes Films, Ice cream

For fun

I enjoy going out for dinner, Yankee Games, working out in the gym, Broadway shows, Bowling, and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

I read a lot of children books for work. I also love to read trashy gossip magazines since I read so many professional books for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach middle school special education. I love my job very much. It is the greatest feeling knowing I help shape kids minds.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and brought up with with traditions. I would like to find a partner who can relate.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am cathoilic but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
I have two master's degrees. Education is very important to me however, I realize it isn't for everyone.