Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Nutley, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take it or leave it...

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as an outgoing social butterfly who has a big heart. People tend to know when I walk into a room. I go out of my way for the people that I care about. I will spoil you just a little bit. I love to laugh. I think that is one of the best feelings in the world. If you can make me laugh, you're golden. I am also a sucker for tattoos. I just got my first one in December and offically hooked. I have a total of 3 and counting... I recently found my dream job as a dance instructor for the Arthur Murray Dance franchise. Dance is my passion and has been apart of my life since I was 3 years old. I do work 6 days a week, 9 hours a day, but I do/will find time for the important people in my life. Overall, I am looking for someone who is funny, kind, spontanous, outgoing, has a good time, but who also likes to stay home every now and then and watch a movie.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Dog lover, big or small. Would love to be an owner one day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Every summer you will find me in Florida for a week with my family. I would love to travel more. Never have been outside of the US, so Europe is on top of my list.


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I don't get to catch a lot of tv shows with my work schedule, but I will admit I am a reality show junkie. I love music. Rock/Alternative is my favorite. I love to eat, but I tend to be a little picky. I don't eat anything that swims.

For fun

I like to fly by the seam of my pants I guess you can say. I'm down for anything. But I do love catching up with friends over a few drinks, catch a hockey game (Let's Go Rangers!) , go to a movie and spontanous road trips.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Dance Instructor in Ballroom & Latin at the Arthur Murray Dance Center of Montclair, New Jersey. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Ashford University Clinton, Iowa - Online Degree My full time job at the time prevented me from going to an actual campus, so I received my degree online.