Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is all new to me and thought I'd try it out since I've heard good things about it. So we'll see how it goes.

In her own words

** UPDATE 5/24/13** #1 READ MY PROFILE CAREFULLY! It is all there black and white on what i'm looking for, no exceptions. #2 I DO NOT HAVE TIME FOR GAMES IN ANY WAY SHAPE OR FORM! I am not on here to "hook up", that's what POF and Craigslist is for. If we meet and don't connect but want to remain friends, cool, I can do that.. #3 I am a very genuine person so i expect it back. If you do not like me after we meet, just say me my feelings won't be hurt. I'm easy going, understanding, open minded. I've actually been told by someone I'm too nice. LOL. Still kind of confused about that but ok. I like having a good time, whether it's at home or out and about. I'm happy with the little things in life. I don't ask for much, I just want to be happy with someone that will appreciate me for once. I obviously LOVE tattoo's so if you don't I completely understand. it's not for everyone. No biggie, your loss...My tattoos don't define least not completely. I love the art of it and it's relaxing getting tattooed. I am very kindhearted and tend to give people that second chance to prove me wrong in whatever it was they made their mistake in. BUT after that second chance and you screw up again then we can go our separate ways. *****I know what I want and if we aren't on the same page then all we would be doing is wasting each others time. (*****this is VERY important to me) Communication and honestly is key in a relationship. If you're afraid to tell your partner what you like and don't like then how do you expect the relationship to work. This is a little different for me, not sure what else to say since I'm not one to talk about myself and I'm actually very shy...People seem to be surprised when I say that. ;) I guess if you want to know more about me email away.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I have a Doberman (poor baby she's getting old) and a Boxer and he still has A LOT of energy in him. BUT for right now they are my babies

Favorite hot spots

Don't have a favorite hot spot...i normally like bars/pubs. Don't do dancing, I'm VERY shy. As long as I'm with someone I enjoy being around, it doesn't matter too much where I'm at. I WISH i had more time to travel but work gets in the way at times.

Favorite things

i like all kind of music. Ive only been to a hand full of concerts but do enjoy going. I would love to go to sporting events but never had a chance to go to many because of work, but since I'm on a different shift I'm hoping to enjoy more of them.

For fun

I used to work out for fun...can you believe that? LOL... then a few things got in the way I'm now trying to get back in the groove of it. I miss going to CROSSFIT. Other than that, I'm normally a hanging out kind of person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
AFIS Tech.AFIS means automated fingerprint information syst. it's a biometric system that uses digital imaging to capture a fingerprint,which then can then be compared to a database of fingerprint rec. to help determine the identity of an individual
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral