Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Lets try again! I dance like noones watching, sing like no one is listening, Love like I'll never be hurt and live like its heaven on earth!

In her own words

I want someone who can keep up with me... to learn, love, laugh and live! Someone who is independent but needs me at the same time. Someone who can enjoy the finer things in life but be at their happiest with less. Someone who enjoys being surrounded by family and friends but truly just wants my company. And someone to join me on my many small little ventures, whether in town or traveling. I like to take advantage of our city. There are soo many places to try, people to watch! I make sure to try at least one new restaurant, bar, establishment ect. every week. If I'm not venturing out, I like to stay home and throw on a movie, the cheesier the better. Overall, I like to go day by day without overly planning anything. Its always more fun to be spontaneous! I have a large, close nit family. We are consyantly getting together and do everything from BBQ's, spend the day out on the lake and even family camping/hunting trips. The more the merrier ,except when I do all the cooking,LOL! I do love to cook though. I'm currently looking into starting up a small restaurant downtown along with a possible tattoo shop. I love the art of tattoing. I have a very large piece and plan on continuing. It truly documents my life. Go big or go nothing!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My baby Boze is the sweetest boy! Hes my pound puppy pit bull. Despite what peoples opinions are, I love the breed.

Favorite hot spots

I've been frequenting Downtown a lot lately! Its really turning into a great scene.

For fun

I love concerts/live music. Followed by a nightcap and a good late night bite!

Last read

Teachings of Bhudda and Corey Taylors Biography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I worked in dental fpr years. I am now currently only temping because I am financially able to be home while my son goes thru high school. Its been a great opportunity. Plus gives me the space to perfect a menu for a future restaurant idea.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an all around mix... German and Danish on my fathers side and then My Mothers is concocted of English, Spanish, Mexican and Blackfoot Indian. Its a mix!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference