Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Waterloo, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (163cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Around the world and back again

In her own words

I have lived in Waterloo Ontario, Recife Brazil, and Melbourne Australia. I’ve travelled to Bali, New Zealand, Cali, and other hot places like Jamaica and Dominican. Although I love to travel, I have the worst sense of direction… but that could always lead to new adventures, right?! There are not many places in the world that I would not love to visit, especially in my own country! Like a true Canadian girl, I take advantage of the seasons—patios, beaches and sun in the summer, skiing and snowmobiling in the winter. I am kind, polite, and sometimes say “eh”. My friends would describe me as loyal, fun, honest, and social. I enjoy meeting new people, but always make time for my oldest and bestest friends. I have taught in more schools than I can count and have enjoyed every experience (the good, the bad, and unfortunately the ugly too). That being said, I am a certified teacher waiting for the perfect opportunity to jump into a classroom (preferably Grade 3 or 4). I am looking for a guy (or should I say gentleman)—and a relationship—full of substance, intelligent conversations, humour and passion. I truly appreciate a guy who opens doors for me and has a good connection with his family. I am looking for someone who I can laugh with, be spontaneous with, and enjoy little ‘nothings’ that mean so much more than many ‘somethings’. If you are sweet, funny, and know how to treat a girl well, you’re a catch! I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a cat named Leo. He's a fluffy looking lion who acts like a dog, and a great roomie to have. I had a Golden Retriever growing up and I would love to get another one in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer going to local pubs with live music with friends, but also need a night out dancing with the girls every once in a while. I don't like watching sports on TV but love going to live sporting events.


University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

For fun

I enjoy staying active, especially while doing it with friends. I play beach volleyball in the summers and rec dodgeball in the winter. I like waterskiing, rollerblading, biking, and surfing if I'm in the right country :)

Last read

I am currently reading For One More Day by Mitch Albom (author of Tuesdays with Morrie)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have some Irish blood in me too!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral